Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you could travel anywhere, where would you go, with who, for how long, and why?

In her own words

I'm a native and proud Texan, who grew up in Houston and went to college in Austin. I've also lived in Los Angeles, Paris, and Honolulu, for school and work. I moved because I wanted to experience new things and challenge myself to grow as a person. My friends would describe me as intelligent, opinionated, ambitious, adventurous, gutsy, hardworking, reliable, nice, friendly, outgoing, and thoughtful but sometimes a bit stubborn and a bit inflexible (I'm a planner). I think you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat others, and I pride myself in being nice to everyone. One other quality that says a lot about me: I will try just about anything once (so long as it's not illegal!), whether it's a new dish or new activity. I'm looking for a really nice guy - emphasis on the nice! - who will become my best friend. He has to have good values; he has to be thoughtful; he has to be intelligent; he has to be a good communicator; and he has to be trustworthy. Ideally, he'd be adventurous and like to travel. I'd also prefer that he eat relatively healthy and work out because I think living a healthy lifestyle is important. It'd be great to hang out with someone who I could chill with (cook, watch a movie, play board games, read in the same room, and stay in), but also get out and be active with (concerts, road trips, work out, NBA / college football games etc.) - like a partner in crime. I'm most passionate about doing something I love (as a job), traveling, learning languages (and other things in general), helping others, and living life! Two last things: I'm down to earth, and I HATE drama!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want to get a boston terrier in the next couple of years! (I've also considered a lemon beagle.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Western and Central Europe! Favorite cities: Lisbon, Berlin, Paris, and Vienna. Austin, San Diego, Honolulu, Kona (Big Island), and D.C. Next up: SE Asia, Australia, S. America, Africa in that order!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows: CSI and Law and Order to Project Runway and Gossip Girl to Top Chef and Diners. Drive-Ins, and Dives to Family Guy, NBA games, SportsCenter, and NBATv. Foods: Indian and sushi. Book: Oh, the Places You'll Go by Dr. Seuss

For fun

art, food, movies, cars/car shows, museums, reading, hanging out with friends, cooking/baking, eating, experiencing/trying new things, meeting new people, traveling, learning about other cultures/languages, and watching NBA basketball.

Last read

Now: Life of Pi, Tipping Point. Last books: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games, The Alchemist, The Kite Runner, Outliers, Battle Hymm of the Tiger Mother. Next: Steve Jobs, East of Eden, Freakonomics, Omnivore's Dilemma.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of two Asians - try and guess which ones. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Business and did Teach For America after college, which were both great decisions. :) I love learning new things. My Spanish is pretty good, and I'm working on learning French!