Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 34-46 within 18 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New and improved!

In his own words

Me: Intelligent, athletic, sometimes funny, occasionally cute, friendly, social, loyal, amusing (I have my moments), a Gemini, and a twin. I work hard, but I'm also looking forward to summer to be physically active outside - enjoying riding my bike to work now, and started running again. Not setting any records, but it still feels good. In my spare time I enjoy working on my house, buying things I surely don't need, and generally avoiding television. Looking for chemistry and that connection... You -- must like brunch, laughing, sweating, and a cold beverage on a hot day (maybe not exactly in that order)... Super bonus points for a sense of humour, even if it's at my expense!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Interesting combination - doesn't look good for the fish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived a number of places (Vancouver, Ottawa, Toronto) and worked all over (Baja Mexico, South Africa, Australia) but I love coming home. It would be nice to find a travel companion too -- hope that Ireland and France are on your list(?)!


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

I have a weakness for anything Hugo Boss, Starbucks coffee, and good music (alternative rock, but also appreciate RandB and new country) -- but what makes me happiest is physical activity and time with friends and family. And of course laughing!

For fun

I love seeing my brothers, we're 5 boys (!) so it's nice to get together and catch up, and joke around a bit too (all in good fun)... sarcasm, inappropriate humour, etc. They're generally accompanied by cute little short people, always lots of fun!

Last read

I just finished Joe Strummer's biography (lead singer of the Clash). It was fascinating to follow the creation of an entirely new genre of music that influenced so many new bands that followed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Coastal Engineer - ask me (hint: big wave geek)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 years in Kingston for my bachelor's, 2 years at U.B.C. for my masters (did some skiing)...