Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm in Real Estate, I work for the Valleys Largest company that specializes in Rentals and Leases. Being a Realtor means I don't have a fixed schedule, so my days off, and hours worked, change depending on any number of different situations. It is nice though, not to have to worry if I want to take a few days off to relax, get out of town, or whatever I'm in the mood for. Before getting into Real Estate I did lots of other things. I taught Kindergarten and First grade for a year, at a charter school. I really enjoyed my time there, and I've always enjoyed teaching and coaching which I've done for about 7 years (coaching). I do have a Bachelor's Degree, in Game Design. Which means, programming, visual design, graphic arts, storytelling, etc. I can be a pretty big nerd, so if that's not for you then, you're missing out. Right now I'm playing in a softball league, which is alot of fun. I enjoy almost any sport, both playing and watching, I won't list them all. I'm really laid back, and I don't believe in Drama. I'm happy all the time, I don't see the point in being anything but. If something bad happens, it's happened for a reason, and I focus on the positive things around me, instead of the negative. I'm very easy to get along with, I'm very understanding, maybe a little too much so. I'm really just looking for someone who will respect and honor me, as much as I do them. If you have any other questions, just ask!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was fortunate to travel a little bit in my past. I would love to get back to Europe, one visit is not enough. I would love to see Scotland, or Ireland. And I can never get enough of the beaches in Hawaii.


Collins College: A School of Design and Technology, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My musical taste runs all over the board. I enjoy everything from Folk, opera, indie blues, to rock, progressive, ska, and soundtracks. Coheed and Cambria anyone? The office has my attention lately, and as far as food goes, pizza hits the spot.

For fun

I recently joined a Friday Night Softball league so I'm having fun doing that. I do enjoy going to see a move, and getting out of the house. I always enjoy a live show, or a fun exhibit. And really any sporting event, I'm down to go any time.

Last read

I read journals and articles all the time at work, on the latest Real Estate trends. I enjoy reading the news online, as well as the funnies in the paper. Authors I've enjoyed Clancy, C.S. Lewis, Tolkien, and a few others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Realtor, so my hours are unpredictable at best. But it's nice not having to work for anyone but yourself.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference