Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, Love and long for more!!!!

In her own words

Warm, playful and affectionate man wanted for fun loving, sweet, witty, sexy, intelligent yet silly at times lady lawyer who is an avid Philly sports fan- GO E A G L E S! I love to explore new places, meet new people, kiss slowly and laugh uncontrollably. You will have a silly nickname that only the two of us will know. Alluring, strong but sweet, passionate , sophisticated and accomplished I am. Chemistry, intimacy and romance is important and fun! Warm sun on my skin, chocolate, football, working out, breakfast, red wine, the soft sound of the ocean waves, lacrosse, piggy back rides, curled up in your arms in front of the fireplace. Eagles, Flyers, golf, tennis and all things sports; travel ; just a few of my favorite things. My date ? chivalry is second nature to him. While I have my own career and am independent and capable, I love when a man opens a door or picks me up into his arms or sends flowers or leaves little notes just because. He loves to be active and athletic but can enjoy a quiet day at home in jeans and tee or dress up and go out on occasion and wear a suit well if needed. (yes the one with the tie), but the birthday suit should be something you are proud of and keep it in good shape. My extended family is important to me as we all travel well, have a great sense of humor and enjoy all that is family, tradition and values. ITALIAN girl despite the Swedish look! Spaghetti Sunday is a tradition. If you play an instrument I love to listen to your music. Clean shaven is my preference and a nice cologne will melt me every time. A fit body is the physical attraction that draws me to you, sexy is the playful personality that keeps me there. I have 2 beautiful , intelligent children who are off to college now so plenty of free time for me to learn new hobbies ( tennis, golf, personal training, what you like!). Let's chat to see if we can make each other smile until our cheeks hurt! My name is Donna and it is nice to meet you...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

I do not have any pets. Dogs are fine but cats often make me sneeze

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua, Arizona, Hawaii, Punta Cana. I much prefer the warm sandy beach to the ski slopes, but willing to snuggle by the fire. I aspire to find every mom and pop breakfast nook in the world and see Sicily and Sweden. Share a hammock in Mau!

Favorite things

I love good food, but I stay in great shape!!!! Milk chocolate is my vice, PASTA is my passion. FOOTBALL , working out, kissing, spooning, laughing , music, golf, ice cream, the beach, warm weather, movies, Tone chest/arms; BLUE eyes;

For fun

E-A-G-L-E-S, Phils, Flyers! Let's go to a game! Fitness, the ocean,movies, arts, concerts, wine tasting, travel , cooking/entertaining, lacrosse , tennis, golf, holding hands,passionate kisses and all the follows.

Last read

I love early Sunday mornings on the deck at 7:00am with the paper, cup of coffee, sun on my face and the peace of the new day! " The Agent"- Leigh Steinberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an early riser and keep a busy schedule during the day but evenings and weekends are free to explore and have fun!!! Life is short so don't wait...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Classic All American blond look with an italian background. I love to cook and entertain guests. GRAVY every Sunday, family values and traditions are strong.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual and maintain the "do onto others" approach but do not attend mass regularly. Looking to share the belief in family, giving nature and love of life .
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Juris Doctorate ; Cum Laude