Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jackson, MS, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As for the basics: born and raised in the...

In his own words

As for the basics: born and raised in the Hamptons on Long Island in New York, educated with a solid career in politics managing Congressional, Senatorial, and Gubernatorial campaigns. I've lived in quite a few cities since graduating college-San Francisco, Dublin, Portland, Oregon, Los Angeles, Savannah, Manhattan, Portland, Maine, New Orleans, Philadelphia ,Kalamazoo, Charleston, South Carolina, Dayton, Cleveland, Atlantic City, back to New Orleans, and now Jackson, Mississippi where I am the campaign manager on a race for Governor. I would describe myself as someone who is comfortable in their own skin and as someone who has always been a leader on and off the playing field. I am original and refined and know exactly what I want and use all of my energies,creativeness and resolution to get it. I like taking risks though I'm not foolish and reckless in my decisions. I am really bad at sitting still, but thankfully I have a passion for staying busy. My three favorite possession's are: my passport, an American flag my great- grandfather's unit had in the trenches of France during World War 1, and a first edition-first printing of To Kill a Mockingbird. Three things I would like to do in the future would be to go to Africa on a safari, run the New York City marathon, and go to Egypt and see the pyramids. Some things I do for fun and enjoy are: Traveling internationally and domestically, reading the Times and WSJ over coffee, going out for cocktails and eating at up and coming restaurants, rounding up my friends for a last minute adventure, Ray-Bans, the novels of Hemingway, Faulkner, and Fitzgerald. sailing, and going for runs at dawn, Pop Art, Politics, SEC football, The Fourth of July, Makers Mark, historic architecture and antebellum plantation homes , National Parks, watching Mad Men and The Walking Dead on a Sunday evening, The Kentucky Derby. As for what I am looking for. A young professional who shares the same lifestyle as I do. Someone ambitious and passionate about what they do for a living but who is also passionate about their life outside the office. But the quality I am most looking for someone is that they are a fun and love life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

In the near future I would love to own a dog. Possibly a Bernese Mountain dog or a German Shepard.

Political views


Last read

The Martian by Andy Weir.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am the campaign manager on the Mississippi Governor's race.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is directly related to President's Harding, Harrison, and Taft and has had a long history here in the United States-arriving in the 1620's and 30's via The Mayflower, Abigail, and The Planter.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
State University of New York at Geneseo