Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you don't say hi I can't be pleased to meet you ;-)

In her own words

I enjoy getting out of the house and trying new things. I am independent and I have a strong personality. If you want an air head with no opinions it's not me. I have an open mind and the decency to respect everyone's opinions. I like to laugh and enjoy comedy clubs and people watching. I'm a fan of karaoke. If you have no vocal skills don't worry I love to laugh at a spirited effort. I love to travel when I can. I seek a partner that compliments me. If you are going to judge something without trying it don't pause on my profile. The ideal person will be organized, have goals and plan ahead. I tend to get irritated by a list of dreams or goals when there is no plan in place or action taken to make a dream come true. I'm looking for someone intelligent, funny, and driven. I like a man who likes what he does for a living. I am not up to hear anyone whine about a situation they aren't trying to change. I need a person that work hard/play hard. Passive and lack of confidence are traits that will not win my heart. I joined this site to develop a genuine relationship with a special man. If you aren't looking for that please keep it moving!!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, Uptown Dallas Austin, Denver, any place where there is a beach sunshine and room service


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music John Mayer, Floetry, The Foreign Exchange and Coldplay are some of my favorites. I like to play Texas Holdem. I love to catch a good movie but I don't watch much television. I don't care for trashy reality tv at all!!!

For fun

I like to listen to live music. I love to catch some sun outside on a patio. If i visit a city with a Botanical Garden I must visit!

Last read

Honestly the Dark Woods Trilogy and before that 50 Shades of Gray....Don't judge me because they aren't serious books. I read to escape/chill out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Risk Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral