Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets share some laughs

In her own words

I am a person that loves life. I love my kids and family, I enjoy being outside at the beach or in the water. My life revolves around my kids, school and traveling. I am far from perfect, but I strive everyday to become a better person. I am not into games! I am a stubborn, hard headed, type A personality that needs someone to balance me out and put me in my place at times, I need a manly man. When I love I love with everything I have and give it 100%. I am not afraid to go after what I want, if you can't handle that then Im not the girl for you. I enjoy taking care of my man. I believe that any good relationship is built on equality and I hope to find someone that I can spend my life with. I am the best girlfriend a man could have. I thoroughly enjoy doting on my man and doing whatever it takes to make him happy. I enjoy surprising my man, taking him out, and taking care of him. I believe in true love and that love has no time limits. If you find the right one, it doesn't matter if you have known each other for 5 minutes or 5 decades. When its right, it's right. I want to be someones first choice. I want to find my best friend and have him in my life forever. Someone that loves kids and loves life. Ive learned that there is no perfect man out there and if you come off as the perfect man it's just an act. Please just be who you are, don't play with peoples hearts and pretend to be something youre not. I want to get married again. Im looking for someone that I can have fun with and enjoy being around, whether it be a lazy day at home watching a Redbox, going to a football or basketball game, enjoying a backyard BBQ with friends and family, a weekend at DisneyWorld or just enjoying each other.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Italy, Vegas

Favorite things

Sports, the beach, reading.

For fun

Working out, traveling, sports, reading, beach, hanging out with my kids, arena football games.

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I Dispatch for the Police Department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral