Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | East Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles of Lansdowne, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
And that's why you always leave a note.

In her own words

I've lived in the Philadelphia area for four years and have quickly fallen in love with the city. I adore hidden coffee shops, the Mutter, bars that serve drinks in mason jars, and the Piazza in the summer. In 2011, I founded the Philly chapter of a national volunteer organization. I love giving back and helping hundreds of others do the same. I work for a wonderful nonprofit in Delaware County. I do a little bit of everything, most of it with volunteers and outreach work. Since I didn't feel like a full time job and running a volunteer organization on the side was keeping me busy enough, I started grad school. I'm working on completing a Master in Nonprofit Management. By now, I'm sure you're on to me -- I'm obsessed with nonprofits. I found how passionate I was about the third sector years ago and have been hooked since. I feel lucky to have found what I love (and get paid for it!) and I'm generally attracted to people that are passionate about ... something. Even if it's the migration patterns of bees, tell me about it. I'm into traveling - I've been to 38 states and a handful of countries -- most of them European. Highlights include the murals of Herculaneum, the London Eye (touristy, I know), Irish dancing at bars in Dublin, and anything in Germany. Fun facts about me ... *I became lactose intolerant a year ago and I'm very sad about. *Sometimes I'll break out into spontaneous song and dance at a grocery store. *Occasionally I look like Zooey/Katy Perry. *I dont like socks. I avoid them at all costs. *I have a terrible memory and an even worse sense of direction. I lose my car in parking lots. Interested? Send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs as well... but I can't imagine life with Chloe, my insanely needy, neurotic little feline.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've listed my favorite non-US spots above ... so domestic ... the MOMA, the Coca Cola museum in Atlanta, Sugar Mom's here(I think it's only my favorite bar because they have lollipops), and any cute coffee shop.

Favorite things

Music: indie bands/singer/songwriters Anything Joseph Gordon-Levitt touches. Watch Looper -- it's incredible. Community, Parks Rec, Arrested Development.

For fun

I love great movies on rainy afternoons. Little things make me happy. I love perfectly toasted bread with butter and spontaneous road trips. I laugh constantly and feel that life is incomplete without sarcasm.

Last read

Something for grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MNM in process.