Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-36 within 60 miles of Norton, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a half a half-French & Cuban student finding his way into the world. Currently I am finishing my senior year in college and preparing for graduate school. I am looking for someone equally motivated to teach me new things and motivate me to go further and vice-versa. My travels have taken me to Morocco, Europe & South America. I enjoy exploring & experiencing new things and will never let that Tommy Pickles soul inside of me go. Ultimately looking for someone to venture with and maybe fly a kite with at the beach. My perfect night would include: a great meal followed by a quiet night in watching old James Bond & Indie movies with a bottle of wine.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have always wanted a dog & never had one. Planning on finding my miniature partner-in-crime as soon as I graduate or the time is right. A Guy with a dog would be nice...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London hands down for cities. Madrid would be a close second and I would like to return back to a few towns in Morocco for some R & R. On a local scale, I enjoy the comfort of my own place.


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

Colgate Wisps, tea or espresso, vegetarian tempura, True Blood & Law & Order, anything on Bravo is a guilty pleasure. I also enjoy kite flying in the wind, yoga & independent movies on my couch.

For fun

When I have downtime, you can usually find me at an art swinging out my stress at the driving range, discovering a new restaurant or getting caught up with True Blood & Arrested Development.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. (you have to read the book before the movie or it's cheating.) :-P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I am a student living out my senior year before graduation & grad school. I work two jobs and am involved in number volunteer & community service projects, looking for someone also interested in philanthropy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in being the best person you can be while contributing equally to the greater good. I'm not religiously committed yet.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in college finishing up my B.A and planning on graduate school.