Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am down to earth, approachable, goofy, straight forward, and enjoy spending time with others. I enjoy simple activities yet also dressing up. I delight in singing and writing songs. I may be timid at first but when I begin to feel comfortable I tend to playfully tease. I am not your typical girl that enjoys going out to parties and clubs. Those avenues are not my 'go to' for entertainment and having a good time. This is not to say that I do not enjoy drinking a cocktail while listening to a live band or walking around town and knowing new places. So if you are a guy that believes that getting drunk on the weekends is enjoyable, sorry I am not interested. My form of entertainment is meaningful conversations about life and God, hiking, museums, a day at the park, theme parks, fellowship with others, board games, drinking teas, praise and worship, family gatherings and enjoying the sunset at the beach (to name a few). I am looking for someone that loves God, music, hardworking, trustworthy and loving. I would like a man that is secure of himself, genuine, warmhearted, humble, humorous, independent, confident, and mature. Although I have listed many qualities that I admire in a man, the reality is that I want someone that easily encourages me to be myself as I to him. Someone that I can be goofy and silly with, yet be calm and mature when certain situations calls for it. Someone that motivates me to be my best and tells me the truth when I am blinded by my stubbornness. Someone I can call my best friend as well as my handsome lover. Lastly, someone that loves God more than he would love me. So, if you are genuinely interested in befriending me feel free to message me. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite things

Sing, write music, walk during the afternoon, hiking, go to museums, and have meaningful conversations at a warm cafe.

For fun

Read, hike, tea and conversation, sing/concerts, dine out, pedicures ;), stay home & relax, movie goer, love going to museums & bookstores, dress up, and window shop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree