Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live and don't let you inner-child die!

In her own words

Hi! Names Samantha. I'm very easy going and adventurous. I am always up for getting out of the house and trying new things. People say I am very sweet, and thoughtful. I don't lie. It is what it is! You get one life, mine has for sure been a roller coaster, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. That is the thrill of it. I love to laugh. I have a cheesy and sarcastic sense of humor. I do have a strong independent side, but I love attention too. I am very talkative, a good listener, both optimistic and pessimistic, and creative too. Currently I work two part time jobs and I'm also a UCF majoring in journalism and minoring in business administration. My main ambition was to join the military, but for medical reasons of the past I can't. I had eye cancer when I was a baby. Instead I hope to someone how work for the department of defense in other ways. So far that is working out great. I respect dedication and hard work. Giving up isn’t in me. Life would be boring and lonely without music. Listen to pretty much anything. I am movie person too... just not a coach potato. I have a passion for writing, and photography. I love to travel (when I can, which is never). I am always up for learning about new things. There is no question too dumb. Really the best way to get to know me is send me a message and chat with me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music! I also love movies, Jurassic Park Is my favorite... RAWR! I am very adventerous, love thrill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am stil in college. Almost finished! : ) Taking the summer off to try and plan life and live a little like everyone tell me. I don't expect everyone to have life figured out at a young age as it is touch, but I do respect ambition and dedication.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral