Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come along now, come along with me...

In her own words

They say, “Variety is the spice of life,” and I would have to say, that just might describe me in general. I am of eclectic tastes. I thoroughly enjoy all types of music, movie genres, food, and apparently like everyone else on here, wine. In many ways, I like to think I’m the best of both worlds. I have never been afraid to get my hands dirty, but my “girly” self is never too far out of reach either. I equally enjoy sitting around a crackling campfire after a long day of backpacking in the middle of nowhere or rocking a little black dress and spending the evening at the theater. I grew up in the country, enjoy all activities outdoor related, but never miss a chance to visit the city. (Cheers to having friends in LA and San Diego!) I am incredibly honest, independent and outgoing, and I have never lacked spontaneity or a sense of humor. My friends would describe me as anything but a “wallflower,” but I will undoubtedly become shy if I am genuinely interested in someone. Travel is a major passion of mine. I have been fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to travel a good bit, but hope to add a few more stamps to my passport in the near future. In time, I hope to visit all 7 continents. If age and wisdom have taught me anything, it is likely that the best plan in life is not to have one. It isn’t that I am not an ambitious person. Quite the opposite, actually… I have just come to realize that I could be equally happy with any number of final life outcomes. That being the case, I keep my resume updated, my luggage close, and an open mind. I am still a big dreamer, but I do so within the realm of reality. It is nice to daydream about writing a children’s book, owning a gallery full of my own photography, or living abroad… Any or all of which may just come to pass. We shall see. I grew up in a Christian family, and in a man, I rank that supreme. If we share the same solid foundation concerning faith and values, something truly meaningful can be built upon that. My friends and family mean the world to me, and my life is so richly blessed by the relationships I share with them. It would be ideal to find the male version of me: someone who is honest, adventurous, shares my love of family, and is of genuine heart and good character. Seeing that I am laying out my wish list, I'll just throw this out: If you own a guitar, can play it well, and you are a handyman/do-it-yourself type of guy... MAJOR pluses! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE hiking. Nothing beats getting lost in the woods with good company and my camera! Anywhere in Italy: Beautiful country, culture, people... great food and oh so romantic


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Holidays! Ok, I may be slightly fanatical. Lazy mornings that I can enjoy an entire pot of coffee in my PJs Baking with Rue (my grandma). She's one amazing woman! Vacations: I live for them. Work hard, play harder.

For fun

I am incredibly laid back and typically game for anything... that is legal.

Last read

I'm currently reading A Dance with Dragons by George R R Martin. Dork! I know, but I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A LOT of German mixed with a little French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral