Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't judge me, monkey.

In her own words

I am currently a student working towards a degree in child psychology. I'm working my way through college at my parents restaurant and as a nanny. In my free time, I love to sing, so I go to karaoke a good bit! I also love to paint and draw, and basically anything involving the arts. I am not into the whole club scene. If I'm going out, I'd much rather go to a good bar with a cool atmosphere. It allows for better conversation, people watching, and making new friends. I'm the type of person who knows how to balance all the important things in my life. Family, work, school, friends, and yes...relationships. When I'm with someone, they definitely become a priority, but not my ONLY priority. I am very independent and I love doing things for myself, making memories to last a lifetime, and exploring new ideas, places, hobbies. But I'd also like someone to share all of that with. Sort of be a partner in crime. I'm looking for someone who is prepared for: A million questions My busy schedule My family Killing the spiders Being the big spoon Deep talks Random explorations and adventures Kissing paper cuts, door-jammed fingers, and the counter bumped hip My imagination My dreams Walks in the rain Forehead kisses Acceptance of the real me So, if you think you can keep up, feel free to shoot me a wink or email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 11 year old cat and a 17 year old dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Wylie, las Vegas, Myrtle beach, charleston, savannah, Georgia southern university, uga, Cozumel, grand caymans, Anaheim california


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I can't name a favorite music, because I listen to everything. I can quote any Adam Sandler movie and have a slight habit if doing that. My favorite shows are always sunny, family guy, family feud, and the Colbert report.

For fun

I love to watch movies, and I love to go outside and play, whether it's swimming, riding bikes, fishing, skiing, whatever! Oh and I love to go to the lake. Karaoke is a blast, and love to go whenever I get the chance!

Last read

The five people you meet in heaven. I've read it about 200 times, and it changed my life. I recommend it to everyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny for a 6 year old boy and I manage my parents restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, British, and native american. I'm basically just a huge melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Methodist church, but I rarely get a chance to go anymore. I would like to go back more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school at gaston college working towards a degree in child psychology