Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

I am a very loyal person and believe in treating people with dignity and respect. I work with disabled people and have such a soft spot for them and also the elderly. Oh and for animals. Lol. I LOVE dogs. I have a 10 year old lab named Dexter. He is the coolest dog ever- you will agree if you ever meet him. I also just got a new puppy...she is a handful but makes me laugh every day. I consider myself to be a great friend, as I can keep a secret better than anyone. I really enjoy working out and love to go to Zumba and Spinning classes. God is very important in my life and although i am not a religious nut, I am very spiritual. I believe a relationship cannot work without trust and mutual respect for one another...I am not looking to change anyone just as I do not want someone to try to change me. I will respect your interests and what you like to do and I hope that you would respect mine. It would be great if we could share some of those interests and do some things together- but not everything. I love to travel and it would be great to find someone who likes to explore new places with me. Going out is fun, but so is staying in...I think there needs to be a balance. I definitely like to get out and do things and do not always like to be a homebody. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh at strange things. I dont like negative attitudes, they bring me down and I try to look for the positive in each and every situation...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am comfortable anywhere- a pool hall, local neighborhood bar, club, parks, sand volleyball club, McDonalds playland lol


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

TV shows- Dexter, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Biggest Loser....Music- I like everything but heavy metal....Food- CEREAL!

For fun

Hanging out at the pool, Reds games, shooting pool, reading, working out, playing with my dogs, traveling, playing volleyball

Last read

The Hunger Games- I read all three books in a few days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Finance Manager for a Supported Living Agency, we help people with disabilities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral