Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Growing old is inevitable, staying young is optional

In his own words

Here goes: I am an adventurous, open-minded, and easy-going guy. I'm not the best at describing myself, but I believe actions speak louder than words. I try to have a positive outlook on life, I'm always trying to find the best in people. I trade stocks for a living, but my true passion is music. I'm a musician myself, I write and perform all of my own songs. I also love going to concerts and watching other artists perform. Staying active and being in shape is important to me as well. I train regularly for Brazilian Jiu Jitsu competitions. I also love to hike and snowboard. I'm always trying new food and drinks, exploring new places and finding new fun things to do. Chicago has a lot to offer in the restaurant and bar scene. Going out and spending time with friends is very important to me. One thing I haven't done enough of is travel outside of the country. Hopefully that will be changing soon. Who I am looking for: This is the toughest part. I know that I find certain qualities in a woman attractive: confidence, intelligence, independence. But you can't put a label on Miss Right. Not saying that I'm not happy being single. But it would be nice to find that special someone to share your experiences with, who gets you on more than one level, who will be your best friend. At the end of the day, its all about chemistry, right? So let's get in touch and see if any sparks fly.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old beagle named Stella that I rescued from Anti-Cruelty Society when she was a pup

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to snowboard, so I definitely have Vail on my list. I also enjoy going out to Lake Tahoe. Some of my favorite spots in the city are Big Star, Piece Pizza, Revolution Brewery, Sable, Halligan Bar (its right across the street from my place)

Favorite things

Artists I'm currently listening to: Radiohead, Atoms For Peace, Alt-J, Iron and Wine, Andrew Bird, Grizzly Bear, Fleet Foxes Shows I'm currently watching: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Colbert Report

For fun

I love going to concerts, anything outdoors, street festivals, restaurants and bars, traveling, playing my guitar early in the morning as the sun rises

Last read

Ender's Game, Bloomberg Magazine, Wall Street Journal. I do most of my reading online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I trade stocks for a trading firm in the loop by the CBOT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Illinois at Chicago