Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone great :)

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to spend time with who will be my best friend and partner in life, who shares similar values, and who is excited about the idea of moving forward to the next stage in life. In additional to mutual physical attraction and chemistry, I want to find someone who will be there for me no matter what, and I will do the same for her, always. I hope to find the person whom I think about every night before I go to sleep, whom I will miss whenever I'm away, and whom I want to call every time I hear a funny story. I am lucky to have a wonderful family and many close friends all over the world; I am very proud of where I am in my career; I have lived in several different countries and have traveled all over the world; I am loyal, honest, upbeat, positive, and fun to be around; I consider myself to be a happy, well-rounded, interesting, charming and good-looking guy, and I am excited to meet my match.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bond Street, Il Buco, Gemma, Locanda Verde....London, Geneva, Paris, Hong Kong....beaches all over the world....

Favorite things

Movies, 80s music, mms, work ... Nice dinners, going out with friends, art (museums, galleries, and collecting)

For fun

Movies, museums, travel, contemporary art, restaurants, music, spending time with family and friends....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Associates degree No preference