Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple at heart, complex everywhere else. No longer a paid member so read my profile to get in touch.

In his own words

The summary...I'm just looking for great chemistry. If you want more details... (read the last line at least) I'm hoping to meet a witty, attractive, bubbly, sweet girl, who tries to be a better person each day and helps me do the same. I'm an easy-going, happy person with a great sense of humor who loves being around the same. I'm usually active - gym / sports (basketball, golf, skiing,... ), time with friends/family, cooking, flying, traveling, nightlife. I enjoy new experiences and people, but am just as happy enjoying the simple things in life like staying home and watching a movie or playing a game. I'll bend over backwards for my friends and family, and even complete strangers. My friends describe me as funny, athletic, intelligent, generous, honest, genuine, adventurous and fun. I enjoy the outdoors (even if it's just flying a plane in circles above LA traffic) and working with my hands as much as my mind. Just wrapped up a whole-house remodel of a home I bought (did much of it myself). Hopefully you're open to getting your hands dirty from time to time or at least can lend a decorating eye! What am I looking for? Initially, there has to be chemistry and a physical attraction -- I'm big on eyes and a smile. But it's really the personality that draws me in. I love people who can enjoy themselves in and make the most of any situation. Someone who keeps the conversation lively, since down the line when other things fade, that's what keeps the relationship going. Someone family-oriented, since I'm close to most of my extended family. Also, since I'm health-conscious and active, I'd prefer someone who shares that lifestyle and isn't shy about taking the reins occasionally to plan a day/night out or little adventure. Someone willing to basically do whatever's needed in a relationship, because I'll always try to do the same for her. But those are the details. In the end, it's just the excitement and enjoyment of being with them any time or place. A best friend plus more! Obviously, there's tons more, but isn't that the fun in getting to know each other?? BTW, my preferences are not set in stone, so if you think we'd be a good match, please send me a message at patelam on y ho o because I can't read them here. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My extended family has a dog (a Maltese named Rooney)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally The Magic Castle, and internationally London & Spain


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

It can vary daily from very active (traveling, sports/gym, flying planes, nightlife) to very low key (movies/tv, family time, etc.).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney (amongst other things), but definitely not defined by my work or professions.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in London
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Berkeley and UCLA