Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you sell yourself in 120 characters?!? Just Message me :-)

In her own words

Okay so here it goes... what can I say? I'm a bright, peppy, optimistic Cali girl. In my opinion life is always what you make of it, so the glass is always full.I have a quirky sense of humor, which is sometimes sarcastic, and I have a great appreciation of dry humor. I'm told I'm a busy body, and I guess it's true because I love being active and getting out. Every day is a new opportunity to learn or explore something new. I love traveling and wish I had more time off to do so, but I have been blessed to have seen and experienced the things I have so far. I'm very driven and have returned to school after break during which I worked on my career. Life is busy balancing school and work but I wouldn't have it any other way. I've discovered that all these things are easier to do with a healthier lifestyle and would love to find someone who likes to workout and eat healthy as well. I would love someone who likes to cook and try different cuisines. Anyone with a love of food is ok in my book. Life is always better when you have someone to laugh with, someone you can travel the world with one day and then lay in bed watching television with the next. I believe that chivalry is not dead...just a little lost, now all i have to do is find it. It's the simple joys in life that we really remember at the end of the day and it's nice to have someone to share those things with. I'm ready for my next big adventure, are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

I'm a scifi, horror, thriller kind of gal. Recently I've been addicted to True Blood, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Being Human. I love Farscape, IMAN, and Firefly. The Lord of the Rings, Interview w/ a Vampire, and much much more.

For fun

Hmmm, well I pretty much enjoy anything from museums to the theater, comedy clubs, sporting events, movies, and on days when I'm feeling lazy just staying in and playing video games or watching some television.

Last read

I don't have as much time to read as I'd like but I just started Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Creole, Syrian and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing up my last semester to graduate with my BS in Public Health