Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
PA girl looking for a new start in FL.

In her own words

Well this is my third re-write of my profile. I guess I still can not get it quite right. The last one, they told be to lighten up so I told everyone about liking to fish and everyone took it to heart like that was the only thing I did. (I don't even own a fishing pole. lol) So here goes, I only have a little bit of time left on Match and probably won't be renewing. My subscription ends on May 22. Hopefully this one does it. (Update, 4/18/12 I bought a fishing pole and have my licenses.) :~) I am a very honest person looking for someone that I can trust, who is loyal, can make me laugh, likes to travel, watch the Steelers,(only if they want) and enjoy life. It is important that the person I am with be able to carry on a conversation about many different subjects. Intelligence is important. I am not talking about the schooling you have had. I am talking about being able to talk about more then just your job and being interested in hearing what I have to say. Communication is one of the most important parts of a relationship. Looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady. A professional man that takes pride in the way he dresses. I am as comfortable in shorts as I am in a gown, I do NOT believe jeans are to be worn for all occasions. I moved to Florida 3 years ago from PA. I love the warm weather and anything to do with the beach or boating. I love dogs, I have one right now. I lost my Spitz in Jan. In the past I have rescued quite a few that needed a home. I have a very soft heart when it comes to animals. I suppose I do for people too but it does depend on the person. I have done quite a few things in my life but there are allot more I want to do. I am not a bar person, once in awhile to go have a drink with a friend or watch a game but I would rather go see something or go explore. There are so many things to do in South Florida, now just to find that right person to do them with. I am an independent and secure women. Thanks for reading, if you're interested drop me a line or just a wink. This is a little addition after being on Match for many months. Why do men email me I answer back they may even email again and then just disappear. You basically have said hello and what your name is, why bother if you have no intentions of even having a conversation. So in other words if you are not truly interested enough to even speak to me please do not contact me. I am so sorry if this sounds so harsh but you have no idea the time I have wasted on inconsiderate men. P. S. To all the men that have winked or contacted me from out of state, it is very sweet of you but , I am looking for someone that I can spend time with and do things with. I am sorry but I am not looking for chat buddies. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs a Spitz and a Chihuahua. Update, I now only have the Chihuahua. I lost my Spitz on Jan 15, 2012.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Green Markets, etc on weekends. Love traveling anywhere. Favorite distination was Italy.


Penn State Shenango, Sharon, PA

Favorite things

I like most all music. Except for country and rap. I enjoy the oldies. I watch many of the CSI shows. My favorite foods are Italian and Thai.

For fun

Love Movies, Beach, Boating, outside activities, dancing. Taking the dogs to the park. Wine tastings. Fishing, etc,

Last read

I do not read newspapers, I get all my news from the TV or internet. I love watching the Headline News station.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I worked as a Medical Office Manager for 3 offices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Slovak and German. I was mostly raised with the traditions of the Slovak side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral