Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Friends? More?

In her own words

I'm what people would describe as bubbly. People have told me that I remind them of an anime character because my facial and body expressions are so animated ^_^ Once I get to know you, I open up and things are never boring with me. I am one of the least judgmental people you will ever meet. I like to talk about anything and everything, finding out about people is awesome. If the chemistry is right, I'm basically an open book, sharing is caring =) These days, I like staying home and watching tv show or playing video games or go take the pup to the park. Every once in awhile, I'll go out for a night on the town. I basically live a quiet life, spotted with adventures here and there. Been PC gaming a lot lately...namely Final Fantasy 14. Message me if you enjoy MMOs for sure ;o) Being into gaming kinda makes me a homebody. Def looking for a fellow gamer to stay in and quest with me! If you're not into games, that's okay too. I can totally convert you! Mwahahaha, jk...sorta. ^_- Me: - Big time gamer ( 10 points if you play FF14) - My dog is a big part of my life, I love him to death! ( 2 points if you're a dog lover or have a dog) - Car enthusiast. I have a somewhat modded car, but rarely drive it or mod it anymore. ( 2 points if you're knowledgeable about cars ^_^) - My job is important to me. I love what I do. - I am super open minded and one of the least judgmental people you will ever meet (seriously). - Stupidity frustrates me (not just the term you use when someone pisses you off...I mean someone who truly lacks in logic and common sense). - Bad drivers frustrate me. (Somehow I feel like this goes along with stupidity) - I'm not super big on partying or drinking...but don't mind going out for some fun every once in awhile. - I can cook! It can get a little messy...but my food is delicious! I cook most nights at home but like to eat out once a week or so. - Trying too hard or bragging is a huge turn off to me! Just be yourself and modesty will be respected. - I love EDM - I listen to the Sarah and Vinnie morning show daily on my commute to work - Everything about the Japanese culture fascinates me, I'd love to visit one day. - I love and am pretty skilled at origami You: - Smart, not lacking in the common sense department - Have a decent, steady job. I support myself, and I expect my partner to be able to support themselves as well. =) - Must have a car! Doesn't really matter what kind. Sorry if this seems...snotty? But it's just too inconvenient if only 1 of us drives. - Please be genuinely nice! I am a happy person...happy people go well together =) - Must be able to have the brave and noble ability to kill spiders! Can't have two women screaming when there's a spider around, now can we? ;o) I'm not really the best at describing don't just wink at me! If you want to talk to me, send a message! I love to chat. I don't bite. =) I like to think of myself as someone who will talk to anyone and give anyone at least a conversation. You never know who you might hit if off with. And if we end up just friends, that's good too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog is a rescue dog. I got him as a puppy. I don't know what kind of dog he is but he is extremely sweet and very loving. Smart too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love to eat asian food! Especially Chinese and Japanese. Love to watch TV shows - Friends, True Blood, Entourage. My favorite music I would have to say is probably Rock and Alternative. I love music and can't get enough of it!

For fun

Gaming, obviously. Eating dinner with friends and family, cooking, doing activities with my car.

Last read

Catching Fire. I love anything of the fantasy/sci fi nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
75% Asian, 25% Caucasion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference