Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 10 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Who can translate for me, the lyrics to Nesun Dorma?! The Three Tenors, should really be called, Pavarotti and the other guys ;-)

In his own words

An authentic guy that knows the value of a woman's heart. I am attentive, devoted, caring and quite affectionate. Level headed but fun loving. Wit is dry (some say crispy). Easy going as well but what I love most of all is to make my partner happy. I work in downtown Manhattan and live in Weehawken. Love it here! I love being a dad! I love to workout in nature. Running, Tai Chi, Chi Gong etc. This statement of belief, pretty much says everything meaningful there is to know about me: Above all, do that which is right. More over, BE righteous. For the evolution of the soul is found in right action and in the consciousness of righteousness. Therefore love each other, always. For in that truth lay the root of righteousness. She (my goddess), will smile at me in the mornings when we wake up. Kiss me in the evenings when I come home. Workout with me. Cook with me while we talk about the day. Watch movies with me and discuss the fine details afterward. Have an opinion of her own at least about most things. Let me open the door for her. Pull out the chair. Go fetch the car. Carry the heavy bags. Share with me her hurts, her wants, her hopes and dreams. Let me love her. Let me pour all of my love into her. Every last eternal drop and keep my heart safe, locked inside hers. Thanks for stopping by. Do say hello :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Park. Mountains. Bookstore. Museum. Catskills. Any good place for tea. My car. Woodstock. Caribbean.

Favorite things

I love many types of music: Reggae (naturally), R&B, Motown, Rock, Blues, Folk, Jazz, Native American, Egyptian music, Celtic (Irish), Spanish Guitar, Classical, Bohemian, Blue Grass, Singer Songwriter. I actually enjoy "New Sounds" on NPR!

For fun

I love independent films. Museums. Dining out at new places. Strolling along the Highline. Road trips. Traveling. Reading (Thank you Audible!). Shaolin Kung Fu.

Last read

The Disappearance of The Universe. Victor Frankl Man's Search For Meaning. Candide. The Gospel Of Mary Magdalene. Argonautika. The Dream of Reason A History of Philosophy. The Orestia. Same Soul, Many Bodies Currently reading:A Universe from Nothing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral