Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anybody a KISS fan?

In his own words

Hi. I hope you are having a nice day. I am just looking for someone to have fun with. I am not too concerned about looks or how many kids or divorces. I would like someone who smiles a lot and wants to enjoy life. If you like to rock out, go to concerts, movies, be silly and travel that is attractive. I promise to be super nice and treat you with respect. I am good guy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My Gibson Guitar and King Cobra Golf Clubs! I have a Parrot friend named Max. He is awesome. Horseing around is a favorite. I am a Pisces; so fish are cool. Sharks aren't bad since I am considered one due to my profession.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy music, especially classic rockers (like the Eagles), Elvis, country, motown and 70s and 80s blues. I am always up for sporting events, concerts, plays and new restaurants. I am huge Lakers, Angels, Ducks, Dodgers and UCLA Bruins fan.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Grease, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, Brian Song, Pizza, Enchiladas, Margaritas, Coronas, St. Thomas More, guitar, goofing off, hoops, running and traveling! Just went to Spain, France and Portugal. Going to Rome and St. Thomas. Do you want to go?

For fun

I ran for Mayor. Did you vote for me? I spend a lot of time raising money and giving it away. I recently signed up for basketball. What was I thinking? Put me in coach, I am ready to play. I love the gym, running, movies, concerts and basketball.

Last read

The sports page, my bookie's betting line (just kidding). I enjoy the classics like Red Badge of Courage and The Last of the Mohicans and the stories of the Saints. Those guys are real heroes.Those dang nasty law documents make up most of my reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have my own law firm. It is hard work. But, I enjoy helping others. If you need a lawyer, then give me a call. ( : Is it ok to advertise here?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I bleed Red, White and Blue. Jesus Christ and Pope Francis are my fearless leaders. We need to bring back Ronald Reagan as President. The United States is Great.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
All Catholic except the guilt part. I believe in Love and Mercy and helping the sick and needy. I am very Pro-Life in its many forms. My mottos are: Live each moment the best that you can. And lets make this world a better place. Amen Sister? Amen.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA Law! Go Bruins. Former United States Army Military Police Officer. By now, I know you are interested so send me your e-mail and Have a Great Day!