Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't like watching movies or going on adventures, this isn't gonna work out.

In her own words

*** I'm sorry if I don't respond to your email til February 18th! I'm in Nashville :) *** Guys, I'm taking the plunge and trying this for 6 months! My name is Amie...not ANNIE or even worse, ARNIE...AMIE, like the Pure Prairie League song. I'm 30 and loving it; I feel like I spent my 20s being lost and drunk and confused. I just moved back to NoVa after 12 years of being away...I thought I wanted to be a professional actress, but New York City and show business were making me miserable and cranky so I decided to come home and regroup. And here I am :) I'm ultimately looking for my best friend...I know he's out there, we just have to find each other! As an actress, I'm prone to seeing new movies, despite the outrageous prices, and I love a rainy weekend where I can turn off the phone and watch marathons of TV shows on Netflix Streaming. Stay in pjs, order'd be awesome to find someone to do that with :) And I'm not a complete indoor cat; I love to get out and see new places and travel and check things off of my bucket list! (I have to go to Great Falls and Luray Caverns this Spring...I've never been! Let's go!!) I'd love to meet someone else with a bucket list, or at least has aspirations to get out there and live a little! I really think life should be filled with new experiences and lots of laughter...don't you?? Given my history of DateSpark ideas, I've realized I love live shows and concerts. Must have started when my dad took me to see The Rolling Stones' VooDoo Lounge Tour when I was 12! Thanks to HFStivals, I've seen everybody from Green Day to RunDMC! March is gonna be a big month for concerts: I'd love to see Sigur Ros at the Patriot Center, or Rusted Root and Dropkick Murphys at the 9:30 Club. If you really wanna show me what a good sport you are, I think P!nk at the Verizon Center would be a fun show! Gotta support a fellow Philly girl :) Okay, I'll write more later, after I steal ideas from other people's profiles...Weeeeeee!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adopted pit mix named Tango who's a big baby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here from NYC so I need to be introduced to some local hot spots! I've been going to the Town Center since I was a kid...only now I can drink! ln general I love anywhere with a beach, Amsterdam, and Astoria (Queens)

Favorite things

Vegetarian Food, Arizona Green Tea, Movies (The Departed, Borat, Tsotsi, The Hangover, Melancholia), TV (Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Friday Night Lights, Modern Family), and the Philadelphia Eagles!

For fun

Hanging out with my family, running, watching movies, yoga, eating, going to concerts and sporting events, board game nights with friends, line dancing, cooking, frequenting diners in the middle of the night...

Last read

Without Conscience by Robert Hare. Does anyone else think Jodi Arias is a complete sociopath??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
In NYC I made my living as an actress and event coordinator. Now I'm working as a freelance Drama Teacher and Graphic Designer, but I would love to eventually teach High School or be a Corporate Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral