Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ames, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles of Liberty, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New to dating ready to meet new people!

In her own words

I'm 34 years old and I've been divorced for two years with a 6 year old son. I lived in Humble forever but after my seperation I moved home to Liberty. Its going well being back in a small town. My son has played TBall and it's a blast....BUT for mommy there is no one to hang out with!! Really interested in meeting people to go hang out with and have a few drinks. I love country dancing but Spring and Humble are soooo far sometimes! I am interested in someone that values spending time with family! I have a large family and sometimes we just hang out at home grilling,playing ball, etc. My son is all boy! He spent a week in west Texas hunting and enjoys going on the boat and of course I can bait a hook!! I'm a special education school teacher so that is my income but I do enjoy my job. I work hard and I want someone that works equally as hard. I don't have much time to travel and meet people so I'd rather find someone to hang out with that is close to home. I'm pretty independent but wouldn't mind the company!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to country dance...I travel to Big Texas, Stetsons, and Rowdy Bucks! Rowdy Bucks is about as far as I want to drive anymore! Looking for some more local things to do!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Country music is definitely my favorite...of course I know the popular rap and rock songs too. I like Jason Cassidy, Eli Young Band, Josh Abbott Band, and lots of other country singers...really like to check out local bands or Texas Country .

For fun

I can't even remember the last time I've been in a theater!! Im always outside..I love the beach, lake, river, etc. I like to bowl every now and then.

Last read

I read lots of children's books.. My son is in 1st grade and I teach PreK so I can't even recall the last grown up book I've read besides the ones that I had to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference