Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Not?

In her own words

I try to keep my days full of interesting people and activities. When I am not working I find myself busy with things like skiing, hiking, playing golf, seeing live music, volunteering, riding my bike, shopping, cooking and spending as much time outside as I can. Because of all the activity in my life dating often takes a back seat. I am looking for someone who works hard to play hard; someone who is career minded during the week but can leave work behind and enjoy spontaneous trips and weekends away in the mountains. I enjoy being in a relationship as long as it enhances my life rather than limiting it. I like when my boyfriend is my best friend. I like someone who can challenge me to be a better person, but most importantly likes to have fun. Things I love... My family (Although my 10 nieces and nephews can get a bit overwhelming) Skiing (Although most of the time I do it for the Apres) Spicy food (I put Siracha on everything) Boating - on the lakes in Minnesota where I grew up Traveling – next on my list is Croatia Things about me that you should know…(just so you're forewarned): I am a terrible dancer, but apparently my alter ego comes out at weddings I get annoyed when people are habitually late, yet I am often accused of being late. I hate Ikea, but love Costco My house is usually spotless, but my car is a different story…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, LoHi, Vail, Pearl Street in Boulder, South Pearl in Denver, Red Rocks


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Law and Order SVU and 60 Minutes; Favorite places I have traveled - Italy, France and Vancouver (but still have lots to see); Favorite restaurants in Denver - Steubens for brunch and Rioja for a nice dinner out

For fun

I love the outdoors, skiing, trying new restaurants boating in Minnesota, traveling, and going to live music. I have a passion for cooking and love to entertain.

Last read

The Travelers Gift and The Noticer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Health Risk Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Business degree from the University of Colorado.