Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cafe Bustelo anyone?

In her own words

I'm an inquisitive, artsy, Spanglish speaking, pajon (fro) having woman from NYC. An actual NYer born and raised (rare, I know). I'm a lover of the arts, a zodiac geek, and lover of thrifting. I'm an impulsive book buyer, currently reading Frida Kahlo's biography. Career oriented, currently working in fashion as a celeb manicurist. Working on going back to school for illustration. Microns, PrismaColors and Bristols pads are forever my first true love. I'm a momma before anything else and I love it. Always look at my little human like, "Thats mine. I helped make that. Freaking awesome!" What else should one know about this chica? - Proud Black/Afro Latina - Cafe Bustelo over any other coffee. - I LOVE music. Can't go a day without it. QUEEN is my go to band for happy tunes. - I have lots of grays in my hair and I love them. You should too. - I'm a sapiosexual. Google it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shop in Union Sq. is a fav for drinks a lite eats. I love the BK Museum of Art, favorite place for a dose of art inspiration. Also love city parks; Central Park, Fort Greene and Riverside are on the top of my list.

Favorite things

I am obsessed with nail polish, it's part of my trade and my claim to fame. I also love stationary, weird - I know. Lol I also have begun to collect art, but that can be an expensive habit.

For fun

I love lounging on the grass in Central Park during the summer. I am open to new things going on in the city and love venturing out to new places. I am a lover of the arts, so Museums & art shows are a fave.

Last read

The War of Art, by Steven Pressfield. It's a great book for anyone having a mental block or lack of motivation in their creative/work field. Definitely a great and quick read. Gets the mental juices flowing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Editorial Manicurist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference