Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Look no further!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Justin! I'm currently working in online marketing and merchandising and feel fortunate to enjoy going into work everyday as this wasn't always the case. I value my family and am lucky they live in the area having grown up here in the Seattle. If a friend were to describe me they would say I'm caring, personable, good listener, fun, outgoing, hard working, and athletic - some might even say I'm a romantic at heart :-) I like to laugh and have a good time but also know when to shift into a serious gear given the context or setting. In my spare time you can find me practicing hot yoga, I try and get in at least 5 times a week although it's sometimes hard to find the time and energy. The punch-line; I think exercise is important for both mind body! Some of my best therapy is on a good run with music. In the winter you will find me on the mountain skiing or snowboarding, I just finished my first season on a local ski patrol and really enjoyed it. It's great learning emergency techniques and skills as well, I think as many people as possible should learn the fundamentals of anatomy and medicine.. You also might find me going to a good ballet , play, or trying out a new restaurant. It wouldn't be fair to not mention the Hawks and Mariners (they could get better...). I'm a seafood nut but am not picky and will pretty much eat anything (mainly veggie meat seafood) but I splurge on meat every once an a while. To drink, I like a light crisp beer or glass of wine depending on the food. In the summer I enjoy a variety of sports including sailing, waterskiing, biking, hiking, swimming, running, yoga, and about 12 dozen other things on a sunny day. Have I mentioned travel, so important - chicken soup for the soul. I'm craving to get to Spain, the Caribbean, Hawaii, and France in the near future. I'm not looking for a clone of myself but am hoping to meet somebody with similar interests and a bright personality intelligence.. Feel free to reach out to me if anything I've written (or posted) has peeked your interest!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like downtown Ballard, Fremont (Triangle or Del Mar). Eastside I lke small bars/wine bars. Internationally I've been to Europe, and domestically Hawaii, Oahu. I'd like to get to Brazil, the Carribean, Africa, Egypt India, Bahamas, and Greece next

Favorite things

If it's raining I like to get to the gym or go to Hot Yoga. I like reading a good book, going to the movies, watching a DVD. Cooking a good dinner in, even shopping. I like to get outside and enjoy the day/evening if its nice outside.

For fun

In like to get out and do things, I'm pretty active. I like ski trips, and snowboarding in the winter. Beaches, wakeboarding, and hiking in the summer. I like good dinners out, dancing, watching an occasional movie, or just walking around the city.

Last read

Monday Mornings (really good if you haven't read it), and a new Tom Clancy and Clive Cussler book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing/Site Merch
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandpa was born in Espana!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA Degree in Communications and Business Administration from Central Washington University.