Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hi Mom!!

In his own words

Instagram: hellobabydoll Ok interneters, I’m a classic. I’ll hold your door. I’ll pick up the check. I do not understand “going dutch” or a girl buying a man his meal. That’s just silly. I’m rough around the edges but hilarious. Your parentals will probably be like “ummm janie, this guy has tattoos and a mohawk” and then they will fall in love with me. Because I am an awesome, caring person with ideas of my own and respect for others. I’m a creative. It’s what I do and have passion for. I worked the last 7 years as a creative director for Ogilvy Mather and worked on brands such as but not limited to New Balance, Fanta, Dove, Honest Tea, Coca Cola. I have since left Ogilvy to open a boutique ad agency with partners centered around creating sharable content. So far so good. It’s very exciting and scary…but I’m following my dreams…and I’m going to catch them. And then my dreams can chase me. To sum up who I'm looking for, just be cute and kind.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I think imaginary pets are awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise: Grand Cayman, St John, Aruba, Not L.A., Locally: Anywhere my car takes me in the middle of the night on a whim with some coffee. Windows down, heat up, music on.. in the Fall. Fictionally: The Max @ Bayside High.

Favorite things

Shows: Breaking Bad • Sons of Anarchy Food: Italian • Seafood • Sushi • Thai • Indian • BBQ Music: Pete Yorn • Billy Joel • Relient K • Bruce Hornsby • Sigur Ros • Elvis • Springsteen • Don Henley • Lots and lots more

For fun

I'm pretty solid at playing music that would make your heart weep tears of love that had smaller tears coming out of those tears' eyes.

Last read

Catcher In The Rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Creative Director / Partner of a boutique advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe more in spirituality than organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference