Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no next time. It's now or never.

In her own words

Hello! I'm single, never married, and I'm looking for the 'right' one. I still believe in true love and that everyone has a perfect match. It's been a while since I've been on one of these sites so who knows what will happen but I thought I'd at least give it a try! About me... I've been in Jax for about 7 years now. I'm originally from Tampa but I've also moved around quite a bit; I've lived in Orlando, Washington DC, Atlanta, Germany, etc. I've grown to really like Jax and love being this close to the beach again! I have a real zest for life, know what I want, and am a generally happy person. I love to meet new people, travel, and try new things.I have a strong sense of confidence, passion for others, ambition to pursue my dreams, ability to run in sneakers or heels, and a killer smile (my dentist told me). I am poised and polite but love to hear a good joke, especially if it's going to make me laugh. And I love to make others laugh! Sarcasm is the spice of life so bring it on! My perfect match: witty, honest, mature gentleman, both emotionally and mentally secure, and he knows how to treat a lady! He's a family man, but not a mama's boy, has a strong work ethic, his own opinions and interests. I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating and really appreciate when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. If you fit the above description and you want to know more then drop me a line. We've crossed paths for some reason so don't be shy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a jack russel/beagle mix named Lucky. The saying is true that dogs are a man's (or woman's) best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination would have to be no place I've ever been and so beautiful. Local hot spots I guess would have to be any place with a nice atmosphere or maybe an outdoor eating place to enjoy nice weather.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Running shoes, stilettos, cool weather, warm beaches, my dog Lucky, good movies, good friends, fine wine, cold beer, football, dancing, relaxing, traveling, and sleep! (Not necessarily in that order)

For fun

In my spare time I love to run...I'm currently training for my second marathon (Donna marathon on Feb 18). I also love to travel, spend time with friends, family, go to football games, baseball games, concerts, movies, etc.

Last read

The ingredients list on my protein cereal box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in risk management for a financial firm in town and love what I do. I am very motivated and driven and as such have an idea of what success means to me. But it includes another person in my life so I still have a bit of work to do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral