Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Anoka, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to love accents!

In her own words

The fun side: I love to be with people--it might be a hockey game, skating, or skiing in the winter (I grew up at the foot of the Tatra mountains). In the summer I love to roller blade and swim. I'm up for any kind of recreation but dancing is one of my favorites. I like going to plays as well as movies. I'm a great cook, if you are a meat and potato guy or I can eat out if it’s good food. I'm easy to talk to and I can always keep a conversation going. I love being in front of an audience to dance, sing, or to give a speech. I am a flirt, a romantic, and a friend. I can plan my free time or just do something spontaneous. I love to be out and rarely sit around the house. I like to travel and I speak several languages so I can go almost anywhere I want without a language problem –except to China, which would be a dream vacation. I’d like to get to Hawaii one day too. The serious side: I have a lot of confidence in myself. I know where I'm going in life and how I'm going to get there. I am career oriented and family oriented, which is why I am a teacher. Teaching will allow me to work and yet focus on raising the family I hope to have one day. I am close to my own family, my brother, sister and parents. I have plans beyond teaching...but that will wait till later. I am a common sense type of person with a sixth sense but definitely not an analytic. I believe I am a person who is kind, generous, always willing to help, devoted, sincere, and empathetic. I strive to do my best and push others to do their best (must be the teacher side of me) but I like to have fun at the same time. About you – Are you outgoing, a good communicator, with topics that are entertaining and fun and not always serious? Do you have interests in some of the things I like but also your own? Do you consider yourself to be caring and polite? Are you perfectly honest, and at the same time tactful, sincere, and amusing? Can you share in thinking of interesting things to do? That would be a good start. Friendship means sharing the same values, having open communication and yes, similar money management styles. (Translation: similar goals and the ability to get there as equal team members). It would be nice if you’re good at using both your hands and your brains. To me, friends give each other room to breath and help each other when in need as well as sharing good and bad times together. Family: Someday, sooner rather than later, I want a family. That means that I am seeking a husband who loves children enough to help raise them equally. I’m looking for someone who will love me unequivocally. Someone who exhibits good judgment is flexibility and can change their opinions (sometimes just to be nice). I don’t believe in divorce, but rather—get it right the first time!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crazy bars are out, dancing is in. I don't have a particularly favorite spot, I like to explore! My next vacation is either Hawaii or Florida. Someday, I hope, China.

Favorite things

I really enjoy just being around people. I'm rarely at home, so I seldom watch TV. I like to eat out at nice restaurants or just places like Panera. I'm not a pizza eater but I enjoy ethnic foods. My favorite thing: getting fresh flowers.

For fun

Fun and exercise go together, especially roller blading around the lakes in the summer or swimming. In the winter--ice skating. I'm a great skier too. I'll go down any mountain. I do like plays, movies and social events, hockey games and more...

Last read

I haven't had time to read much lately -- I get the news off the internet and whatever articles catch my eye. All other reading has been professional materials. I seldom find time to just relax with a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I teach elementary school
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Slovakia, which for those of you who don't know, it's a small country right in the center of Europe. I have family both here and in Slovakia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. There was no other choice in the city I came from, but that doesn't imply that I am deeply religious.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two bachelors degrees in Education. Why two? You'll have to ask! I am starting my MA.