Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Love and the Real Thing

In her own words

I consider myself an outgoing individual. My friends and co-workers always tell me I have a great personality and can light up any room. I recently moved back to the beautiful state and city of Atlanta, Georgia (yes I am a Georgia Peach and go Atlanta Falcons/Braves!). I now find myself searching for the one thing everyone hopes to find. Love, friendship, and the potential of settling down and raising a family. I would love to explore and adventure all of what Georgia has to offer, other than what I already know or have seen. Hoping I can find someone with similar interests and enjoys spending time together. I love spending time outdoors as well as the beach. Definitely a beach lover! Wanting to find someone who is a gentleman and can treat a lady right. I was raised that the key to any relationship is to communicate and was taught very strong morals and values by both of my parents. Their relationship has been a strong model of what I am looking for. No one is perfect! People come in and out of our lives for a reason and I am a firm believer in that. Some, even though may be only placed there for a little while, definitely teach us something and we can only learn and grow stronger from it. I have been blessed with knowing the joy a relationship can bring to my life, and unfortunately, the hurt that sometimes has come along the way. My friends and family would say any guy would be lucky to have me. While I thank them for their kind words, everyone has their faults. Let's be honest here! However, I am a firm believer that its looking at the person as a whole, inside & out that counts and TRUE LOVE means looking past those faults no matter what. I am not into playing games, looking for the real deal, and consider myself very loyal and honest. I would expect the same in return. In anything I do, whether it be my career, life, or a relationship, I always give 110%! With that said, a good personality and the ability to make me laugh is a must! So...this country girl is currently accepting applications! P.S. I LOVE STARBUCKS! JUST SAYING...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, the beach, enjoy taking walks and most anything outdoors. A day with friends spent grilling out and enjoying each others company as well

Favorite things

As for music, I enjoy listening to Rock, Country and Today's Hits. Did I mention, I LOVE music?

For fun

For my free time I enjoy reading, spending time with friends, watching sports events, adventuring out, relaxing, cooking/grilling, and spending time on the water

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Hunger Games, Anything related to James Patterson, I usually try to read the newspaper daily if not, then of course its always available online. I recently picked up the Nook Color and I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference