Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a lover and I'm a sinner...

In her own words

If you don't love music and/or concerts or have no interest in learning to love them, we won't work ;) Rather skeptical of these things but maybe I'm wrong. I don't really have any expectations, just interested in meeting a genuine guy that knows how to have fun and isn't too serious, if we hit it off great! I'm not looking to rush into anything right away, it takes a lot to truly know someone and build a lasting friendship which I believe is the foundation of any great relationship. Just looking for someone to spend time with, laugh, enjoy life, perhaps a cold beverage, and see what happens from there :) I'm very much a guys girl and just enjoy watching a game at the bar or a night in watching movies. Im a very easy going, laid back, drama free, football loving girl, looking for the same in a guy. Respect, honesty, chemistry, and friendship are most important in a relationship. I looove a guy who will get up and dance......doesn't need to be well, just dance :) Concerts, live bands, tailgaiting, the beach, music, football, FUN are some of my favorite things.....of course I have more serious ideals but those can be discussed later. Strengths/Qualities: Positivity, Work/Life balance - I have a great job but believe you should work to live not live to work, Respectful, Genuine, Honest, Value relationships, Independent but want to share and enjoy life with someone that compliments and enhances mine. I make a mean buffalo chicken stuffed shell dish. Weaknesses: Being too trusting, shy at first, fear of public speaking, tall athletic guys, a great cover band, all varieties of chips and dip! Don't enjoy writing about myself......especially without a keyboard.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had cats and like their low maintenance. But dogs just melt your heart.

Favorite hot spots

Seaport, Fenway, Toby Keith's, Gillette, Fort Lauderdale, Cape Cod, all beaches - give me the sand, sun, ocean and music and I'm a happy girl

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with music and love going to concerts.... classic rock, 90s, country are some of my favorites but I like a big variety. American Girl - Tom Petty one of my faves, hence the name. Food: Anything "buffalo", Mexican, Sushi, Italian, etc.

For fun

Concerts, live bands, Boston sports, tailgates, relaxing/lounging watching movies, dining out or in, traveling (trying to get over my fear of flying), exploring Boston, long walks (really, doesn't HAVE to be romantic I just love walking everywhere)

Last read

I don't read much, I like to relax my mind after work :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad BSBA Accounting Masters in Tax