Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Buckman, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating is awesome said nobody ever.

In his own words

Update 8/26/14: I'm down in orange county for a week for a friends wedding. Looking for fun things to do in the nice weather with cool people. There once was a boy named Jason. He was born on a hot August night to two loving school teachers in a small town on the outskirts of a bustling southern California suburb. His heritage was a combination of Irish, Italian, Dutch and some other European influences. In his early years he would pass the time playing with his younger brother, patrolling his driveway riding his big wheels, and dressing up like the lone ranger. He had an early appreciation for television as art with such influences as “Pippy Longstocking”, “CHiPS”, “The A-Team” and “The Dukes of Hazard” resonating on a deep personal level. With the summers off his folks would take this time to explore and travel the states. It is estimated nearly every natural and historical landmark from Old faithful to the miner’s outhouse outside ‘po dunk f’ing nowhere was visited. Memoirs of his camping experiences suggest he was not allowed to eat lunch until he completed math dittos his parents had printed out and taken on these “summer vacation” trips. Not one to hold onto grudges he has since long forgot about such matters. In his formative years he would be involved in a variety of academic and scholastic pursuits. He took, at the insistence of his then evil parents’, ball room dancing classes leaving a sour taste in his mouth for the waltz, tango and cha-cha. In school he was referred to as a scholar-athlete which meant that he would never be confused for either a scholar or an athlete. Though he participated in four sports and was even recruited to run cross country collegiately, fate determined athletics would remain a recreational endeavor. His studies led him to small college in central California known for engineering, farming and architecture. Naturally he studied finance and economics while watching every rerun of Seinfeld. When asked why he chose Cal Poly SLO over the more prestigious UC Berkley his response was that he didn’t want to be out of a television market where he could not watch the Lakers and Dodgers. Years later he would reflect upon this decision and then quickly think about something else. Shortly after entering the working world Jason realized that things were not as they had been portrayed in the film “The Secret of My Success”, and that to climb the corporate ladder would take more than a few short months, a few late nights and a few 80’s montages playing in the background. His cubicle journeys have been chronicled and reveal involvement with several “dynamic” industries. He has worked for a fortune 50 computer distributor, a top computer manufacturer, a top golf club manufacturer, a home health care provider and two major league baseball teams. Up until April of this year he had lived his entire adult life in California. Upon visiting his family who are all residing in the great northwest, Jason decided to make a dramatic life change. He quit his job as general manager of a dme company and moved to PDX. Having not had a vacation in several years he reached the point where reflection on priorities such as self and family have risen to the forefront. He feels fortunate to have put himself in a position where he doesn’t need to be working. He is currently spending his time cycling, reading and getting into some esoteric subjects such as metaphysics. He has said there is certain serenity and calmness that comes from not being pulled to a hundred emails a day. As he is rather new to the area he does look for every chance he can get to explore the area. He is open to suggestions and welcomes making new friends. Some have said he has a like for Thai, Indian, Peruvian, Italian and Mexican cuisines amongst others. He is also looking to join on a softball squad so if you know anyone that could use a player he has told his agent to explore these opportunities.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland, Phoenix, Hawaii, New York, San Francisco, Italy, London In SoCAL: DT Orange, Fullerton, Pasadena, San Diego, Corona Del Mar, Lake Arrowhead


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

baseball, cycling, mashed potatoes, cheese, Peruvian food, Guinness, coast to coast radio, xm satellite, genuine people, kindness, selflessness

For fun

Cycling, hiking, movies, road trips, ball games, plays/musicals, museums, gardens, camping, softball, comedy central. Being active and outside.

Last read

The Unfoldment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith that being a good person and learning about consciousness will lead me to where I need to be. Being true to oneself and authentic in ones journey is divinity as I see it.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance Major / Econ Minor. Also attended Major League Baseball Scout School.