Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Uxbridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing gal who loves music and a good laugh from time to time.

In her own words

I have been apprehensive about using a site like this, but having a busy schedule has made meeting people here it goes. I tend to be shy at first, but once I feel comfortable with someone I am fun, easygoing, and honest. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I would also describe myself as a nerd. I enjoy learning new things, especially science, and I have a love for a cappella music despite not being able to sing myself. If you were to turn on my iPod right now you would probably hear a lot of Straight No Chaser and Hyannis Sound. As a career, I am a 7th grade special education teacher. I love my job. Every day is different when you work with adolescents. It is also a career that will allow me to grow and change within the profession, which is terrifying and exciting all at the same time. When I have free time I enjoy music and going to concerts, watching movies, going to museums, and reading books. In the summer I enjoy going to Cape Cod and doing jobs that allow me to continue my work with kids. I love to travel and see new places, but also enjoy coming home and relaxing. This is me in a nutshell. If you're interested in learning more, please message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets of my own right now, but growing up we always had animals in the house. My parents currently have 3 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod and Boston


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, and reality tv shows Movies: Pitch Perfect, Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Hook Music: I listen to everything from pop to country, but I have a love for a cappella music. My favorite is Straight No Chaser.

For fun

Going to concerts, spending time on Cape Cod, reading books, watching movies, museums, anything science related, traveling

Last read

I love reading all types of books. As an ELA teacher, I'm currently reading a lot of different kinds of novels. I also enjoy reading books outside of school. I just finished the book "The Perks of Being a Wallflower."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Attended Bridgewater State College where I received a bachelors degree in both elementary education and earth science, then continued my education there to earn my masters degree in special education.