Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-44

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm supposed to write a HEADLINE for myself? Oh, come on!

In her own words

I am new to Match and I just looked at my public profile view. There is a place where you can click on "see more like her". What the WHAT? First of all, I am not a carbon copy. Second of all...good luck with that. I am considered to be warm, witty, passionate, outgoing and down-to-earth. I am artistic and creative, but not in an outrageously freaky way. More in a "black sheep among my lawyer friends" kind of way. I am looking for a sincere person who knows what he wants, but considers others before taking action. He loves to go out, seek new experiences, and travel. He is reliable, responsible, and honest. Ideally this person is kind and carries himself with maturity--loud, attention-seeking people are really not my thing. A good match for me will probably not be a stupid smart person. A stupid smart person has book smarts but really does not know anything about anything. For example... Stupid Smart Person: All the matter that makes up the human race could fit in a sugar cube. Me: That is fascinating. Can you hand me that soup spoon? Stupid Smart Person: What is a soup spoon? Some random things about me: I am not a morning person, but I never met a breakfast food I did not like. I am an Anglophile. I listened to electronica before it was called EDM. I prefer TV to movies. I would rather be too cold than too warm. My pet peeve is hypocrisy. I do find it a bit hard to go on and on talking about myself. But if my profile has given you any inkling that we should meet, feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoor concerts/performances, purveyors of coffee other than Starbucks, London, beaches, French bistros, a rare bookstore.

Favorite things

FOOD: ethnic, coffee, burgers, anything with cheese. TV: well-written shows, int'l news. If you like reality shows...bye-bye. ALSO: traveling, books, music, plays, writing, politics, design, water sports, wit, London, drawing, photography

For fun

catching up with friends, trying new restaurants and bars, working on my writing, taking art classes, seeing concerts and plays, checking out interesting/fun events and exhibits around town

Last read

I finally read 1984. I have no idea why I had never read that. I also just looked through the NYT, Time Out, and Travel & Leisure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance Writer/Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral