Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Only here til June 14th...Wanted: a real man, a gentleman....boys need not apply!

In her own words

Well hello there and welcome to my profile :) I?m one of those good quality women, one of the few whom still have an ounce of self-respect, common sense and honesty left. I have dedicated a lot of time and energy to establishing my career; however it?s now time to focus on my personal life and gain some work-life balance. I am looking for a real relationship (ups and downs and all), something with potential for a long term commitment. I'm at a point in my life where I would like to settle down and start a family, and no that does not mean I'm one of those girls who's looking for a ring on date #2 or doodling my future last name on note pads, lol, it just means I'm here looking for someone with potential rather than just someone random to simply fill my spare time or bed with (P.S the latter has ever been my thing). I wear my heart on my sleeve, can easily show affection and share my feelings. I am easy to open up to and communicate with, however sometimes a little shy to start off with, yet I've been told I don't come across as shy or reserved, so I guess it's rather a subjective viewpoint/characteristic. I know this profile may imply that I'm a rather serious person, but I'm not all business all the time. I have a rather sarcastic, witty, bantering side to me and can be rather lippy or cheeky and am not afraid of taking a trip in the gutter from time to time. I guess you could say I've got a bit of Kat Dennings from 2 Broke Girls mixed with a bit of Whitney Cummings from the show Whitney in me :P I'm into pretty much all music if it's got a good beat, rhythm, or lyrics...except for the most part hard rock, classical, gospel, and country. That being said, there are some songs that fit into these groups but they are usually from the 70's to 90's. I'm also discovering new artists/groups that I wouldn't normally veer towards, thank you YouTube :) Right now, I would have to say some of my favourites artists/groups are Mumford Sons, Tegan Sara, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Drake, Rihanna, Calvin Harris, Walk Off The Earth, The Band Perry, Angus and Julia Stone, Selah Sue. Again, a pretty wide range in taste with tv, except for most of reality tv, it blows my mind what they will consider entertaining these days...Jersey Shore. Right now, I would have to say some of my favourites are The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, The Good Wife, Betty White's Off Their Rockers, 2 Broke Girls, Whitney, DDD (Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives), Eat Street, Gotta Eat Here...yes I've developed a thing for the Food Network....yum, yum :P As for movies, again a pretty wide taste. It has changed over the years, I used to be a basic rom/com kind of gal, but now I'm a fan of super hero movies, zombie movies, and some horror flicks, although that one's a work in progress when it comes to my level of heebie-jeebies, lol I?m looking for someone who is first and foremost honest, trust worthy and an open communicator. I find these qualities to be very rare today, which is frightening as they are the ones that are needed most when forming and sustaining a lasting and most importantly, a rewarding relationship of any kind, especially those that are closest to one's heart. A sense of humour and the ability to carry on a conversation are also a must and no that does not mean I'm looking for someone who's a genius or a walking encyclopedia :P The rest is pretty much negotiable. I'm not looking for "Perfect". I think "Perfect" is unattainable, unsustainable and honestly rather boring. Some of the best stories and lessons in life come from those imperfect days, awkward/wth moments, detours or complete change in directions on our way to each desired destination. I strongly believe that there are still a few good men out there and I?m determined to find them. If you?re looking for the same things as me, then please read on, I?m sure I?d like to hear more about you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I grew up just outside of the city, and had lots of pets as a child. A pony, baby goat, ducks, turtle, ferrets, gerbils, hamsters etc. My parents would rather have me outside playing with my pets etc than glued to the tv, video games or computer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well unfortunately I haven't travelled very much as I've been focusing on establishing my career. Now that I've done that, I'm looking forward to travelling. I would love to travel to Europe and South America, and of course within Canada.

Favorite things

Taking a drive in the fall looking at all the leaves changing colour, lazy Sunday's curled up on the couch watching movies or reading a good book, soup grilled cheese on a cold/rainy day, talking with friends about anything (serious or silly)

For fun

Dinner/movies/coffee, hiking, a class at the gym, long drives, or having a "nerd night" playing board and video games…yes, I have a bit of nerd in me, lol. I am more of a pub/patio person. For me it's more about whom I’m with than what I'm doing :)

Last read

My taste in books is usually in the suspense/mystery genre and some chick lit books. The last book I read was called These Girls by Sarah Pekkanen. Right now I'm floating between the first Hunger Games book and Guilty Wives by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resources and Disability Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised without religion, and only attended church for weddings, funerals etc. I believe more in surrounding yourself with the people and things that make you happy. I believe that karma goes around and comes around, and will even things out.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sheridan College, Oakville, ON...Business Administration - Human Resources, obtained my HR designation as well.