Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Heath, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles of Rockwall, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter cures cancer.

In her own words

HI! I am Amelia. I am a teacher to a special needs student. I may have this job now, but I am in the process of applying to districts all over DFW. I want to have my own classroom in the near future. What I think you should know about me: I am a music lover. I have a wide array of music on my ipod (and yes, I said ipod. I am not a fancy iphone user!) It ranges from Pantera (my favorite band by the way) to Nat King Cole. I love to learn. I consider myself a fairly intelligent person, but of course I don’t know everything nor will I. The subject doesn’t matter as long as I gain something valuable from it. Mental stimulation is important to me, BUT I do find joy in the small things that life throws my way. I’m VERY goofy so someone who can make me laugh and laugh with/ at me is a plus. I can laugh at myself… I do it daily. I’m a very good listener, but don’t be offended when I give you my honest opinion about something. Here’s the thing… I have a filter, but I don’t use it every time. I’m a simple person. I don’t need the designer whatever to feel pretty. I will go out of my way to make someone’s day better. I love sitting out on a patio with some friends/ family with a cold beverage in hand talking about the day, politics, religion or anything else that springs to mind. I love to star gaze. Lucky for me I live out in the country! * RANDOMNESS ALERT*… I’m not afraid to eat in front of new people. If there’s food, I’m eating. If there was a good place to go hiking in my area, I would go. I love to work out my body and do so 3-6 times a week. So that’s about all I want to give out now. Guys like mystery, right? If you can relate to the things mentioned above, then I’d say you’re on the right track! As for what I’m looking for: NICENESS! Don’t treat me as an object please! I do have self respect, ya dig? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own a dog right now, but I plan on getting a very large dog. I don't like little purse dogs. They annoy me. I would love to get a bull mastiff or great dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone National Park, Bridger Bowl Ski Resort, downtown Fort Worth, Rangers Ballpark


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Long walks at sunset, hanging out with friends and family, sports bars and grills, Texas Ranger baseball, red wine, large delicious steaks, pbj's, eating, reading, drawing (badly), writing (poorly), teaching, and learning.

For fun

Concert going, long walks at sunset, picnics, and parks. I like things along those lines.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Shack by Wm. Paul Young. It was an unbelievably moving book.I read lots of books on how to become the ULTIMATE teacher!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher to a special needs child. I love working with him. He teaches me just as much as I teach him.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Scottish descent... so I'm VERY pale, and I don't care!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Christ, but I'm not a church goer. I don't feel it's a real necessity for my belief system.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.S. in Early Childhood Education. It is not my M.R.S. degree. That's not why I chose it.