Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm creative bright with a deep, dreamy and grounded nature. I love nature and would love to find a warm and wonderful fellow to discover new Bay Area trails, kayak on Tomales Bay, listen to live music and cook some delicious food with veggies we got from the farmer's market. I live in Marin and would love to show you my favorite haunts (including the best gelato you've EVER tasted) and you can show me yours! Music is a fundamental part of my life~ It fuels my creative process, whether I'm painting a mural or designing new art for my line of greeting cards. It transports me, inspires me, and discovering new music is such a thrill! Dance, yoga and hiking keep me happy and fit, and I love riding my bike all around town. Someday soon I'd love to go on a cycling trip through Europe. I'm looking for someone who is warm, caring, optimistic and grounded; into art, music, culture traveling. Extra points for a cyclist or dancer! ***Please no tobacco~ Occasional pot and/or light social drinking is fine~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Pt. Reyes, Pololou Valley Big Island, British Columbia, Norway, Driving down Highway 1, California Brazil Camp, Park Chow, Mt. Tamalpais, de Young Museum, Monterey Bay Aquarium, Sol Food, Samovar


California Institute of Integral Studies, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music: Rising Appalachia, Bon Iver, Florence the Machine, anything Brazilian, African Kora music/anything from Mali, Iron & Wine, Kings of Convenience, Cocteau Twins, Dead Can Dance, Fats Waller, Sean Hayes, Sun Kil Moon, Tina Malia,

For fun

Afro-Brazilian dance, live music, endless cups of green tea, hiking in the rolling hills, hot springs, yoga, riding my bike, making art, reading, lounging/napping/dreaming, visiting museums & gardens, frisbee, foreign/art house films

Last read

Perspolis by Marjane Satrapi Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracy Kidder Listening is an Act of Love~ Storycorps Project Born to Run by Christopher McDougall The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an office manager at a holistic health office and have my own line of handmade greeting cards.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral