Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles of Venice, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Nice Guy

In his own words

I am a 31 year old east Indian, born and raised in Illinois. And currently living in Venice, ca. I moved to La in 2007, in search of a career in the film industry. I am currently working in the producing side of Commercials and Music Videos, and Assistant cameraman in reality tv shows. While still on route to being a Director. I am a nice guy, who likes nature and is pretty easygoing and also quite outgoing. I am adventures to a point, will go on trips, to places I've never been before just to say I have. I am open to new experiences. And when I can't get away I'll open up a book, pop in a movie. I am also not afraid to sing in front of an audience I am looking for the right girl for me. For one thing i want to mesh with her, and second have her be my best friend. I would hope she would be someone to site see with or go on adventures with. I'd like for her (you) to show me places that she loves. The women/lady or young women who is kindhearted, smart and outgoing is what I am looking for. Who appreciates the world around her. Loves to try new things, Someone who likes culture too. If you like to travel and not afraid of hikes or likes to be spontaneous. So while I am looking for you please say hi to me. I'd like to get to know you. Best of luck on your Journey, Ameesh

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite local restaurants is Season Thai Cuisine in downtown Burbank. I also like to hit up a bar called Ireland 32 when they have a good band playing. I really enjoy living in California but some day I would love to visit Australia.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite: Music genre: Alternative, Jazz, Irish TV shows: Scrubs, Office, Sponge Bob Food: I like trying all types of food. Color: Red

For fun

I love movies, especially adventure and action. Once a week I like to hit the greens for a round of golf, hike Griffith park, or take a nice bike ride around town. A couple nights a week I practice Irish dancing with a group of friends.

Last read

Last book I read was "Tell Me Your Dreams" by Sidney Sheldon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Assistant Camera Op/ Camera Op
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents were born in India. I was born and raised in Illinois.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Hindu who is not religious, but Spiritual in my path and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral