Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles of Mentor, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason. Peace and love. "One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain." Bob Marley

In her own words

Love my family. Love my friends. Love music. Love to travel. Love sports. Love tattoos. Love sunflowers. Love motorcycles. Love dogs. Love children. Love helping. Love correct grammar. Big heart, outgoing, happy, always smiling! 2 most important things to me: Do not lie! Do not cheat! Trust means everything.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to AZ in August, we hiked 20mi and saw amazing views! I've been to the Bahamas, Chicago, DC, Charleston, Minesotta, Maryland, Myrtle Beach, Wilmington, Nashville and to Fl so many times I can't even tell you. I love traveling!

Favorite things

I love music, watching movies, and sports. I love football, tailgating and going to the games! I am a girl but I do know everything about the game! And I absolutely love my nephew! He is 1.5yrs old and the most amazing thing in my life.

For fun

I love playing volleyball! I play 1-2 times a week and some tournaments on the weekends. I like going out on occasion, Downtown Willoughby, Downtown Cle, Ohio City, Tremont or I just like staying in with friends watching a movie and having some wine.

Last read

Biographys are the only things that interest me. I have read 'Guns and Roses. The most dangerous band in the world.' And recently reading 'The Beatles.' And anything that has to do with school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Cosmetologist and have been for 5.5yrs. I like what I do but don't absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently back in school taking classes to become a Nurse.