Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me… ending up together?

In her own words

Usually when I'm out and about I'm focused on trying to save the world and having fun with the people I'm with, not standing around twirling my hair and pulling my shirt down. So I thought match could be a good idea. I'm a girl, so obviously I like things girls like- makeup, shopping, etc. But I really do take pride in my "non- typical" personality. Not like non typical in a hipster-ish way though, just saying. I can't remember ever really having a bad time. No matter what I'm doing, I try to make it as awesome as possible. This outlook applies to everything in my life. Family, friendships, relationships, work, education, health, etc. I put a lot of pressure on myself, but I'm like 90% confident I can deliver. Plus I always like a good challenge. Couple more things: I love adventures but relaxing is very important to me. I love to be spontaneous, as long as it doesn't put any important aspect of my life in jeopardy. I'm confident but not snobby. I will not order a giant piece of lettuce with a side of lemon wedge when we go out to eat. When it comes to movies I appreciate good acting, interesting plots, and character identification (comedies get an exception). This means I don't watch "chick flicks." I love my job. Can I dance? No. Do I think I can dance...I'm going for my 5th consecutive win for America's Best Dance Crew...solo Basically Im looking for someone awesome to hang out with who doesn't try too hard and is naturally a good time, with a strong self image and fantastic sense of humor. So I mean of course I think I'm great, which is important, but it's also important that you think so too. So please let me know if there is anything else I can share about my self.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Can't give away all the hidden gems in Philly to everyone now can I, then they wouldn't be hidden gems.

Favorite things

learning. winning. sleeping. eating. playoffs. bonuses. netflix. drinking games. lattes. Massages. summer. my parents house. mario party. sunglasses. chocolate covered pretzels. 50 cent. the captains chair. learning. winning. sleeping. eating.

For fun


Last read

I ran out of room above, just wanted to say I love The Walking Dead. Last read was my mangerial accounting text book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
You'll never ever guess what I sell, but I welcome you to try.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Yale. Majored in winning.