Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles of North Olmsted, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
My motto is take chances, live life, let the wrong things go, and fight for the right ones.

In her own words

I don't really know what to say... I guess my trouble with dating is that I just don't know how I put myself out there. I am a women still trying to figure out place in life, but plan to enjoy it while I'm looking. I am an independent person looking for someone to stand by my side, not to lead or follow. I don't need someone to be by my side 24-7, but someone I just prefer to be around and can grow with. I am attracted to people that challenge me, can teach me something new, and most importantly, make me laugh. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, up for adventure, and down to earth. I am also looking for someone who I am attracted to, and takes care of himself, but I don't like men who are full of themselves, and I think it is unacceptable if you take longer to get ready than I do. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go after it. I am very close with my family and friends (most of which have been lifelong friendships). I grew up with strong values and a strong respect for others, and I expect that respect in return. I am a very kind and understanding person, and I tend to always give people the benefit of the doubt (sometimes even to a fault), although I will speak up if I feel that my kindness is being taken advantage of. I am not very athletic (I was happier on the dance team than any sport I ever played growing up) but I love to watch sports. I am a born and raised Cleveland fan and I love Ohio State. Football is my favorite sport to watch. I also love to travel when I can and trying new things. I love to go camping any chance I get, and prefer the outdoors to anything else. I am very open-minded and easy going and I take life as it comes at me. I suppose there is more to me, but I guess you would have to get to know me to understand. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have family all over the US, so I love to travel to see them when I can, especially to Chicago to see my sisters. I am there a few times a year. I would love to see more of the rest of the world though.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

This could take a while... Better if you just ask if you have questions.

For fun

Going to movies. Trying new restaurants/bars. I love trying new things and expanding my views on the world.

Last read

The Devil in the White City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree