Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 475 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness.” – Mark Twain

In his own words

I'm in a very good position in my life and it's now the time to supplement it with a potential partner. I'm looking for someone cultured and knows what she wants out of life. She knows when to shift social gears and can hold meaningful conversation. Someone well traveled or has a genuine desire to. It was always my dream to travel the world, why not share that with someone. I live a fairly active lifestyle. I try to hit the gym everyday, but in reality it ends up being 3 times a week. At least I watch my portions. I Scuba Dive when my schedule permits me. last year I was certified as a Rescue Diver. I grew up listening to Hip Hop, R&B and Salsa, but through my travels and living abroad I've come to admire all forms of music, even in languages I can't understand. I'll do anything for those who truly appreciate me, I am very giving, very understanding, versatile. I adapt easily to my surroundings. I'm patient, humble and modest until I'm behind the wheel during rush hour. On the bright side I do have a clean driving record.:D I feel actions speak louder than words. If your intentions are true, then we'll get along just fine. I'm an affectionate person when in a relationship. I know when to respect and when to put my foot down, but I am far from perfect. I can be hardheaded and it can be hard for me to admit when I'm wrong at times, but with the will to communicate that will never be an issue. I've always been one to open doors and give up my jacket on a cold evening. Chivalry isn't dead, just barely practiced. Blame modern society. By the way, I'm a carnivore, meaning I love my New York Strip medium rare and my bacon extra crispy. Vegetarians beware! "[A man] will always be attracted to the woman who reflects his deepest vision of himself, the woman whose surrender permits him to experience-- or to fake-- a sense of self-esteem. The man who is proudly certain of his own value, will want the highest type of woman he can find, the woman he admires the strongest, the hardest to conquer-- because only the possession of a heroine will give him the sense of an achievement..." - Ayn Rand

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with two dogs. Shi-zu and a pomeranian. If I ever have one again I would prefer to buy him trained.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to so many places around the world.. Europe, the Middle East, the Carribbean and much of Southeast Asia. Temples, castles, mountains etc etc, I love it all! Lounges, Rittenhouse, Olde City. Any city rich in culture. Prague!

Favorite things

Scuba diving, Jet skiing, Flea markets, Cilantro, Salsa dancing, Motorcycles, Watches, Skydiving, Brazilian Churrasco. Mom's cooking. Whiskey, Sushi, Tom Yam Soup. Garlic Naan bread. Baboy Adobo, Reggaeton, Foreign language films. Korean BBQ!

For fun

Traveling, experiencing new things. Doing something I haven't done before. When there is a will there is a way. So if you can, then why not? Routine can drive you insane.

Last read

Last read The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Awesome read. I'll admit though, I have 10 books sitting on a shelf yet to be read. I tend to find myself keeping up with politics and current events in the paper more than anything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in Aviation.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
My parents are from Puerto Rico, but I was raised in Philadelphia. That does not mean I wasn't raised in the latin culture! You could say I have more spaniard genes than anything else, I'm as white as a ghost. I consider myself a citizen of the world
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. As I grew older, I've questioned too many things to consider myself religious. I believe in being a moral and respectful person.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral