Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is online dating real!

In her own words

Writing about myself seemed easy at first, but then I realized trying to explain to a bunch of strangers, who you are, and what your looking for, is a lot more complicated than it seems. I'm just me everyday, all day. I love to cook, watch movies, go to the library, try new foods, and meet new people. I enjoy the finest in life, which to me consists of: A nice hot bubble bath, a glass of white wine, and some smooth jazz. I love art in all forms, painting, music and photography just to name a few, and I love the beach, the water has a soothing calming effect that heals the soul. My family means everything to me, and taking it one day at a time is a must. I'm looking for someone who knows how to enjoy and appreciate the little things, and finds humor in the most craziest of things. I'm not big on outdoor camping, but would love to meet someone who is, so I can give it a try. I want to be able to enjoy that persons company, without the agony or them asking things constantly that are of the past, and have nothing to do with them or their future. Someone who also likes to try new foods, and who enjoys dining every now and then, and great music. Nobody's perfect, and just because you like something I have never tried before, doesn't mean that I am opposed to it! Honesty, patience, and understanding goes a long way with me, and my goals and career path are set to allow me to grow and progress towards the future. I would really like to have a friend to share those things with me along the way!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here from Savannah, GA so I'm not familiar with the hot spots. I participate in charity events, and meetup groups.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Laughing, singing, dancing, and smiling.

For fun

I love going to museums, watching scary movies, and Taking pictures.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. "What the wealthy teach their children, that the middle class and poor don't". "Inside Out"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tax Preparation/ Freelance Photography, Licensed Pharmacy Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Japanese, Black, and Irish, and my father is Native and Dominican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe to each their own, I don't discriminate.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my Bachelors in Accounting, My tax License. Then I want to pursue my BA in Forensic Chemistry, and my MA in Anthropology.