Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Adventurer seeks partner in crime!

In her own words

I'd like to meet someone who loves being outdoors and exploring new and unknown areas. Someone who is considerate of others and can see the bright side of things. When faced with a problem begins searching for solutions. Communicates with ease and clarity. Easy going personalities are better for me to get a long with. It brings the best out in both parties, I've found. Adaptability is important. I like to be involved in an array of things. Some of these things would include; beer making, habitat builds, bike rides, fundraisers, sailing, cooking, camping, and long roadtrips. Conversation is extremely important, across all topics. I'm pretty open about discussing anything, that's really the only way to get to know the person you are with. If you don't ask how else will you know!? I am a teacher. Staying active is important to me; as is, interaction with children. I'm a creator, working with my hands keeps my mind and heart ticking. I'm that of the intra-personal persuasion. I find it pretty easy to strike up conversations with strangers. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to gravitate towards the Heights. Petrol Station, Ruggles Green, Zelko Bistro and Antidote. I've yet to check out the new places that have opened, I'll get around to it soon. Dallas and Austin are always a must, at least once a month.

Favorite things

I love Vietnamese food! I have an ongoing list of top Pho spots in Houston and Dallas. I have many interests. I feel we would have nothing to talk about if I spoke about them here. I do have a bucket list!

For fun

In my free time I'm either reading or out on my bicycle. Sometimes I'll meet up with a friend for dinner and a drink to catch up. If there is a good art show happening I like to check those out as well. I enjoy craft beer too!

Last read

I'm currently reading: War of the Worldviews: Where Science and Spirituality Meet -- and Do Not. Some of my favorites: Neuromancer, East of Eden, Brave New World, The Assassin, and the Bourne books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
This is the first year that I'm officially teaching in the states. My past work experience includes marketing and design for the past 6 years. Joining the Peace Corps changed my perspective in several areas of my life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Filipino and Mexican. Born and raised in Houston.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious beliefs are a very personal journey to me. I am aware of most beliefs and I respect them. Everyone grows in different ways and I am nobody to say which is right or wrong.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral