Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Anderson, SC, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 40 miles of Charlottesville, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I see my partner with confidence, personality, laughter & just knows how to treat a woman and have fun in life...I'm waiting to meet you~

In her own words

Good day! SWWoman seeking SWMan 6ft at the least, but prefer them a tad taller, sorry...just being honest guys~ I enjoy doing a variety of life's adventures and would enjoy sharing that with a partner that I can learn new things from and him me. I am not seeking someone who needs someone to make them happy. I want someone who is already happy and we can learn about each other and grow to be happy together. I've learned that those going through the "seperation" process need time alone to regroup...I'm not looking to fill a void or space. I want someone who isn't seeking to change me nor I them...but am looking for someone who can compromise, communicate and be honest. I know there is someone out there for us all...I also know I will meet that someone when I'm supposed good luck and happy searching everyone~ And...Here are a few of my favorite things....I am sure something! Family Beach Fresh Air Walks Travel Relaxing Swimming Sunshine Planting Growing Painting Antique Furniture Garages Singing Wood Campfires Cut Grass Seashells Blue skies Sounds of Waves Good music Dancing Being Silly Laughing And a whole lot more! I Love Myself , I Love People , I Love Life~ Let's meet and see where things go, enjoy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like animals,...if I lived in a house with more property, I would have a dog. I like fish as well...but the more animals you have the more time it takes away from doing other things you may want to travel~

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much make the best of any area I'm at... I like being around people and sometimes not! I don't have "hot spots", I like to try new places.

Favorite things

Sunshine & Blue Skies, Lazy Rainy Days & my three beautiful daughters & GBaby!

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things and willing to try new adventures...but what I enjoy doing is hanging out with family & friends, the outdoors, fishing, hiking, takings walks, the beach, traveling, reading, relaxing ....a good glass of wine!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, unless I am putting something together, following a recipe or have a book that I am really interest now I am reading a book about Ego's and how people use them in their lives. It's interesting & an eye opener.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
They need to add under occupation for your Date, and this goes for both Men Women....MUST WORK or is Independently Wealthy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do believe in a higher Source/God...I believe the earth is my spiritual giving...I enjoy it and all it's wonders while I am on it...I hope to see more of it! I recently learned of this great websitte, Hayhouseradio.., love it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
My education comes from life's experiences...I'm one tough cookie!!!! But, this cookie does get soft sometimes :) I have had some college...but I can't get through that math stuff, great with budgeting mine, but not that kind of stuff!