Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How awesome would it be if life was like a movie?

In her own words

I just moved back to Dallas after 6.5 years on the East Coast. I'm a Midwestern girl at heart and will defend my home state (Iowa) with enthusiasm. Sports have always been a part of my life. I attended college on athletic scholarship and although I'll never be that good again, I still enjoy competing. I'm very competitive and will probably try to have the last word. I ran my first half marathon in April and am planning on doing a few more. I played on a competitive intramural volleyball team back on the East Coast, and I'm looking for a team/league to join out here. 3 things I love: books, food and puppies. I'm also a strong believer in work/life balance-- especially when the "life" part takes me on a trip to a beautiful beach. I'm pretty laid back and hope to meet a fella who is as well. I enjoy conversations about politics and religion (but we don't have to agree) and have a great time people watching. I'm not the most spontaneous person, but I'm usually willing to try most things at least once. I can also be stubborn, but I like to think it's part of my charm.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I adopted a puppy in August. Major Hooman is a ridgeback/shepherd mix. Or a black mouth cur. Who knows? He'll be 1 in February. Or so I'm told.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sydney and Cancún. I grew up in Hawaii, and I love it. I can spend a full afternoon reading at Barnes & Noble or on the couch screaming at the tv watching my Chicago Bears.

Favorite things

Band- Eagles Movie- The Shining Color- most things in the blue/purple family REAL favorite color- sparkle

For fun

I majored in Film, so it's no surprise that I LOVE movies. I'm not a film snob-- I'll give everything a shot. I'm not a fan of romcoms, though. A good hike can be fun, and I'm down for attending just about any sporting event.

Last read

I read all the time-- I carry my nook just about everywhere and have the app on my phone. Denis Leary's Why We Suck was probably the last book I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is white, my dad is black. When people ask the rude, "What ARE you?!?!" question, I just say, "American."
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree