Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here for keeps!! PLAYERS KEEP OUT..

In her own words

Sill didn't find my match it was more like a close call...So I am back online to finish up the rest of the contract. I am a new business owner ( early start up process) chasing her dreams in Atlanta. Just moved from DC and finding it really hard to find a successful man in GA. I don't know to well the area and looking for someone who could show me around on my off days. I am new to dating sites but am exhausted from serial dating losers! I have been on match now for a little over a month and have found that guys on here are really not looking for a relationship but just to get layed like usual...Those damn comerricals don't say that in the messages, marriage my a**! lol WARNING: If you're not here to start a real relationship, communicate, show some attention, and rather text then talk DO NOT WINK, LIKE, EMAIL, SEND SMOKE SIGNALS OR A NOTE IN A BOTTLE cause I don't have time for you...I am old school and think chivalry ins't dead. I am attracted to leaders, successful and ambitious men who go after what they want. Someone who is caring, loyal, giving, understanding, romantic and can be agressive when called for. I am a spicy Trini but have a catering side and love to please my partner. I believe if we are doing things to make each other smile we wont have time to make each other cry... I want to be loved and and have a lot of love to give. I am a sinner and a saint, don't like bullies, I cuss during football games, I cook, love kissing, hate doing laundry, Work out but hate doing it, love puppies, getting flowers just because, big chicken when it comes to any bugs, love to try new things, love PDA, Spontenous but well organized, work hard and play hard, and passionate about making a better way for my family... The man I am looking for should be God fearing, Alpha male, accomplished in business, take care of his kids (if any), dress well, smell well, likes to laugh, willing to teach me new things, is able to cheer me on when down, can help me become a better person in business and personal, likes making me smile, hates to tell me "no" but will if he needs to, spoil me and my daughter, allow me to spoil in return, not afraid of taking chances, loves to travel and includes me (lol), has marriage in mind, and loves nice things...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Trinidad, Las Vegas, Miami I REALLY WANT TO GO TO ITALY!

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, laughing, traveling, kissing, Love all my Showtimes and HBO original series

For fun

Football and basketball games are always a fun night out!

Last read

7 habits of highly effective people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own cosmetic line, as well as contract work for skin care at a medical spa and professional makeup artist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from Trinidad and Tobago!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference