Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Organ donors only!

In her own words

A little about me: I am one of the few native Atlantans left. However, I have lived in a few other places such as San Diego but I always find my way back home. Most of the places I enjoy hanging out can be found within city limits such as East Atlanta Village, Grant Park, and L5P. I prefer to stay inside the perimeter and enjoy finding new places to hang out in the quirky neighborhoods of the city. I am over the club scene and would rather find a great patio to enjoy with friends. I love to travel but prefer beach trips over the snow. Some of my favorite beaches to visit are in San Diego, Mexico, and Hilton Head. I am career-driven and have had lots of success in my job. I recently accepted a new position which keeps me busy during the week. However on weekends, I enjoy catching up with friends and relaxing. I am looking for someone who has worked hard to achieve their goals and enjoys what they do for a living. In regards to physical appearance, I do not have a type but care more about the type of person you are in the inside. Personality is much more important and a sense of humor is a must. If you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 13 year old black lab named Bailey. She recently lost her eye sight which has been interesting. I am now a seeing eye person for a blind dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to stay in the city limits hanging out in places like Grant Park and East Atlanta Village. Not so much of a club person but rather hang out on a great outdoor patio.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Food- Mexican, Sushi, not too many things I will not at least try Music- I like everything but not a big fan of country music. Movie- any comedy TV Show- Scandal

For fun

I am pretty easy going and can have fun doing just about anything. Concerts, sporting events, and outside festivals are always fun with a great group of friends.

Last read or something related to work. I tend to only have time to read for pleasure during the summer months.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic however I do not attend Catholic mass. I do not follow organized religion but think that your belief system is a personal journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree at Auburn University and my Graduate degree at San Diego State University.