Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Diamond in the Rough

In his own words

Most people would describe me as someone who lives by the saying "Work hard and play hard." I spend most of my time working and well if my username didn't give it away I'm very ambitious and have high goals set for myself. I might work my butt off, but that's only because I love to travel and have fun. Always up for hanging out with friends whether its just chilling at home with some good beer,good food, and good conversations, or going out to a club. I'm laid-back when it comes to most things in life, but truly value my friends, family and relationships. I'm looking for someone who'll share similar values when it comes to life; someone wise once said - Why live if you don't feel alive haha and sometimes feeling alive might involve jet skiing, booking an impromptu flight to Europe or blasting the best music in the middle of the day. But here's the deal breaker - I do come with the occasional sarcastic sense of humor. As long as it makes you laugh :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spoilt Pitbull :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carribbean, Asia and everywhere else I'm yet to go


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music is definitely my way to relax, wether its hip/hop, RB, house, hindi ,reggae or Indian music. Cooking up a gourmet feast or trying the best restaurants in town are also up there. Besides that, its the usual movies, adventure sports, going out...

For fun

Watching/Playing Sports (and that includes Cricket), Listening to music, Watching movies, BBQ's, Parties,Travel,and trying new things...

Last read

Forbes Magazine and the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Market Research
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on my finishing my Bachelor's in Business.